Anal (Anus) & Rare Rectal Cancers

adenocarcinoma basaloid, cloacogenic, epidermoid, lymphoma, Paget's, sarcoma and small cell, squamous cell, transitional cell carcinomas, adenosquamous of the rectum This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
kasey 0 Squamous cell of anus   Thu Mar 05, 2015 1:06 pm
nikki1973 0 Anal Cancer   Tue Mar 10, 2015 4:46 am
Macy2015 0 Anal Squamous Cell Carcinoma   Sat Mar 21, 2015 5:00 pm
bart 0 Stage 3 rectal   Sun Mar 29, 2015 10:42 am
SimpyQuarington 0 Rectal,   Mon Mar 30, 2015 6:10 pm
Jocelyn 0 Anal Cancer Stage 4   Thu Apr 02, 2015 5:57 pm
Rosa 2 Anal cancer   Sun Apr 05, 2015 5:12 pm
sneakyweim 1 anal cancer   Sun Apr 12, 2015 6:31 pm
suziejo6 1 anal cancer   Mon Apr 13, 2015 2:14 am
jpowers73 1 Anal Cancer   Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:24 am
stageivdaughter 1 anal cancer stage iv   Fri May 08, 2015 10:17 am
Carolej 0 Anal cancer   Tue May 19, 2015 5:26 am
Cazz 13 Metastatic Anal Cancer   Sun May 31, 2015 10:22 am
Pegluke146 0 Anal cancer   Fri Jun 05, 2015 7:18 pm
Caring MemberLovesLife 80 Anal Cancer T2   Sun Jun 07, 2015 4:16 am
rikifox 3 anal cancer   Mon Jun 08, 2015 6:58 pm
GonKrazy 0 Anal cancer   Thu Jun 18, 2015 2:14 pm
cmvogel 1 anal cancer   Tue Jun 23, 2015 7:28 pm
Thomp 0 Anal   Tue Jul 14, 2015 1:03 am
kimmE 2 Squamous Cell Carcinoma Invasive - Anorectal Junction   Fri Jul 17, 2015 5:46 pm
Deegs 0 Anal Cancer squamous cell   Sat Jul 18, 2015 7:00 am
sjzachar 0 Squamas cell anal cancer   Fri Jul 24, 2015 9:46 am
LeafFairy 14 Anal cancer stage 2
Manchester, UK
Sat Aug 08, 2015 12:33 pm
Smartym2244 0 Anal   Fri Aug 14, 2015 5:18 pm
chilady50 0 anal cancer II stage   Thu Aug 27, 2015 10:00 am
cathysembert 0 stage 2 anal cancer   Sat Aug 29, 2015 9:51 am
beelady63 0 perianal squamous cell carcinoma and analysis intra epithelial neoplasia   Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:32 am
souzakh 0 Squamous Cell Rectal Cancer   Sat Sep 05, 2015 3:39 pm
aleric24 0 anal cancer   Fri Sep 11, 2015 4:37 pm
wendy adams 0 anal Cancer sqaumous cell   Mon Sep 14, 2015 6:45 pm
Klcr50 1 Anal cancer   Tue Sep 15, 2015 5:06 am
Kristine 0 Anal   Thu Oct 01, 2015 10:59 pm
Dina2809 0 Anal cancer   Sun Oct 04, 2015 2:30 pm
Juju71 0 Analcancer   Tue Oct 06, 2015 10:16 pm
Psoasmajor 0 Squamous cell carcinoma   Sat Oct 17, 2015 3:56 pm
maryshap 0 Anal Squamous Cell Carcinoma
Ferndale, Michigan
Mon Oct 19, 2015 5:19 am
Sariina 0 Squamous cell carcinoma   Sun Oct 25, 2015 5:35 am
warrior3 2 anal cancer   Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:55 am
toba 1 anal   Fri Nov 06, 2015 8:35 pm
Enjoymyowntime 0 Anal cancer   Fri Nov 13, 2015 4:54 pm
Gill Brooksmith 0 Anal cancer   Sat Nov 28, 2015 7:23 pm
Jch 1 Invasive anal cancer   Thu Dec 03, 2015 5:52 pm
Karen RN 0 Anal Cancer
St Paul, MN
Sat Dec 05, 2015 9:06 pm
Katherine Ricardo 0 anal cancer   Sat Dec 19, 2015 12:59 pm
l_tingle 0 anal cancer   Mon Dec 21, 2015 2:36 pm
mvan310 8 anal cancer   Tue Dec 29, 2015 10:26 am
Barb0913 3 Anal Cancer   Thu Dec 31, 2015 8:12 am
Narlea 0 Rectal Adenocarcinoma   Sat Jan 02, 2016 3:20 pm
Mebane 1 Anal squamous cell   Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:25 am
Byrdsnest 0 Anal cancer   Thu Jan 21, 2016 2:49 am