Members

RankUsername Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
Rugg_Ed 1 Adeno Polymorphous LG Carcinoma   Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:45 pm
Caring Membercbarker 77 squamous cell anal cancer   Sat Sep 20, 2008 9:15 pm
kkb 6 Phyllodes Tumor   Fri Sep 19, 2008 4:42 am
Dragon1945 2 Phyllodes tumour
Windsor, England
Wed Sep 17, 2008 3:03 pm
GEN 6 acinic cell carcinoma   Fri Sep 12, 2008 7:08 pm
jime 3 carcinoid tumor   Thu Sep 11, 2008 1:18 pm
Active Memberchca26 40 Low Grade Mucinous Cystadenocarcinoma of the Appendix
Southern California
Thu Sep 11, 2008 8:01 am
kahowell 2 phyllodes tumor   Sun Sep 07, 2008 5:46 pm
howthdixon 1 duodenal cancer   Thu Sep 04, 2008 3:55 pm
jenn34nj 3 adenoid cystic carcinoma   Thu Sep 04, 2008 5:33 am
rana 1 primary multiply small intestine adenocarcinomas   Mon Sep 01, 2008 6:03 pm
Active Memberawadhams 18 malignant phylloides tumor   Mon Sep 01, 2008 2:53 pm
guesser12001 4 endocrine tumor   Thu Aug 28, 2008 6:04 am
BrendaBoitson 5 Angiosarcoma of the Esophagus   Tue Aug 26, 2008 8:59 am
Active Memberwoogy 34 phyllodes tumor malignant
Danbury NC
Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:48 pm
lubby17 10 Signet Ring Cell Carcinoma of the Appendix   Thu Aug 21, 2008 12:49 pm
Dedicated Supporternipper 195 anal margin cancer   Mon Aug 18, 2008 4:51 pm
Natshutt 9 Adrenal Cancer   Fri Aug 15, 2008 6:39 pm
Kat 1 Appendiceal mucinous adenocarcinoma   Thu Aug 14, 2008 6:50 pm
Active Memberluvmyparakeet 20 Low-Grade Phyllodes Tumor... First tumor July/08, recurrent low grade tumor in May/09.
British Columbia
Thu Aug 14, 2008 7:41 am
Lynn Laura 10 Appendicial/Colon Signet Ring Cell Carconoma   Wed Aug 13, 2008 7:10 am
paisley9 4 benign phyllodes tumor   Thu Aug 07, 2008 5:55 pm
Caring MemberMaudsie 63 gall bladder
North Carolina
Wed Aug 06, 2008 2:39 pm
marjs 3 cholangiocarcinoma   Sun Aug 03, 2008 10:43 pm
starnik2 1 germ cell cancer   Thu Jul 31, 2008 1:20 pm
campro 1 acinic cell carcanoma   Tue Jul 29, 2008 8:37 pm
Active Memberlorilily 39 adenoidal cystic carcinoma   Tue Jul 29, 2008 4:33 am
Forum Moderatoranna 98 adrenal cortical carcinoma
Alaska
Mon Jul 28, 2008 7:34 pm
Active Memberlilian 23 have partner bile duct cancer   Sat Jul 26, 2008 6:07 am
mark f 10 duodenal   Thu Jul 24, 2008 3:57 pm
Leann23 3 Phyllodes Tumor   Wed Jul 23, 2008 4:51 am
thalayur 6 adeno carcinoma duodinam   Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:08 am
akiss 1 mixed goblet cell carcinoid adenocarcinoma   Mon Jul 14, 2008 7:26 pm
putnam 5 blip   Tue Jul 08, 2008 2:27 pm
Active Memberbrawleymom 47 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma of the Right Breast
Niles, Michigan
Mon Jul 07, 2008 1:20 pm
Rebecca 12 Goblet Cell Carcinoid   Thu Jul 03, 2008 7:33 pm
browneyes 5 Adrenal cortical cancer
Leeds, England
Wed Jul 02, 2008 2:10 am
Liz Jones 5 A.C.C
united kingdom
Wed Jun 25, 2008 5:44 pm
maccakaren 1 Carcinoid of the appendix   Wed Jun 25, 2008 12:41 pm
moreira 4 adrenal cortical cancer
Puebla, Mexico
Thu Jun 19, 2008 4:26 pm
hocema171 7 invasive adenoid cystic carcinoma of the breast   Wed Jun 18, 2008 5:39 pm
Dedicated Supporterbrooksjg 150 adenocarcinoma appendix
London, UK
Wed Jun 18, 2008 5:24 am
debbysewing7 10 Carcinoid   Mon Jun 16, 2008 2:07 pm
Ellie 2 Rectal Cancer - FAP, Breast Cancer- APC Gene   Mon Jun 09, 2008 9:56 pm
Rock1987 14 Small Intestinal Adenocarcinoma   Sat Jun 07, 2008 4:19 am
wpbear 9 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma   Fri May 23, 2008 1:09 pm
darcydiane 7 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma of the Breast
Jacksonville, FL
Wed May 21, 2008 11:20 am
acil 1 ACC   Tue May 20, 2008 11:50 pm
noreena 10 kaposiform heamangioendothelioma (with Kasabach Merritt)   Fri May 16, 2008 2:07 pm
Caring MemberValerieRif 62 jejunum adenocarcinoma stage 3 mets to lymph nodes, sitting on blood supply   Fri May 09, 2008 5:39 pm

cron