Registered users

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
Leann23 3 Phyllodes Tumor   Wed Jul 23, 2008 4:51 am
mark f 10 duodenal   Thu Jul 24, 2008 3:57 pm
Active Memberlilian 23 have partner bile duct cancer   Sat Jul 26, 2008 6:07 am
Forum Moderatoranna 98 adrenal cortical carcinoma
Alaska
Mon Jul 28, 2008 7:34 pm
Active Memberlorilily 39 adenoidal cystic carcinoma   Tue Jul 29, 2008 4:33 am
campro 1 acinic cell carcanoma   Tue Jul 29, 2008 8:37 pm
starnik2 1 germ cell cancer   Thu Jul 31, 2008 1:20 pm
marjs 3 cholangiocarcinoma   Sun Aug 03, 2008 10:43 pm
Caring MemberMaudsie 63 gall bladder
North Carolina
Wed Aug 06, 2008 2:39 pm
paisley9 4 benign phyllodes tumor   Thu Aug 07, 2008 5:55 pm
Lynn Laura 10 Appendicial/Colon Signet Ring Cell Carconoma   Wed Aug 13, 2008 7:10 am
Active Memberluvmyparakeet 20 Low-Grade Phyllodes Tumor... First tumor July/08, recurrent low grade tumor in May/09.
British Columbia
Thu Aug 14, 2008 7:41 am
Kat 1 Appendiceal mucinous adenocarcinoma   Thu Aug 14, 2008 6:50 pm
Natshutt 9 Adrenal Cancer   Fri Aug 15, 2008 6:39 pm
Dedicated Supporternipper 195 anal margin cancer   Mon Aug 18, 2008 4:51 pm
lubby17 10 Signet Ring Cell Carcinoma of the Appendix   Thu Aug 21, 2008 12:49 pm
Active Memberwoogy 34 phyllodes tumor malignant
Danbury NC
Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:48 pm
BrendaBoitson 5 Angiosarcoma of the Esophagus   Tue Aug 26, 2008 8:59 am
guesser12001 4 endocrine tumor   Thu Aug 28, 2008 6:04 am
Active Memberawadhams 18 malignant phylloides tumor   Mon Sep 01, 2008 2:53 pm
rana 1 primary multiply small intestine adenocarcinomas   Mon Sep 01, 2008 6:03 pm
jenn34nj 3 adenoid cystic carcinoma   Thu Sep 04, 2008 5:33 am
howthdixon 1 duodenal cancer   Thu Sep 04, 2008 3:55 pm
kahowell 2 phyllodes tumor   Sun Sep 07, 2008 5:46 pm
Active Memberchca26 40 Low Grade Mucinous Cystadenocarcinoma of the Appendix
Southern California
Thu Sep 11, 2008 8:01 am
jime 3 carcinoid tumor   Thu Sep 11, 2008 1:18 pm
GEN 6 acinic cell carcinoma   Fri Sep 12, 2008 7:08 pm
Dragon1945 2 Phyllodes tumour
Windsor, England
Wed Sep 17, 2008 3:03 pm
kkb 6 Phyllodes Tumor   Fri Sep 19, 2008 4:42 am
Caring Membercbarker 77 squamous cell anal cancer   Sat Sep 20, 2008 9:15 pm
Rugg_Ed 1 Adeno Polymorphous LG Carcinoma   Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:45 pm
hu8tala 3 ACC Thoracic   Sun Sep 28, 2008 10:06 pm
Jaksareli 2 small cell laryngeal (neuroendocrine)   Mon Sep 29, 2008 2:38 pm
vanzandt35079 2 signet ring cell appendix
atlanta
Wed Oct 01, 2008 7:57 pm
Active MemberLynn 41 anal cancer, stage II
New Jersey
Thu Oct 02, 2008 3:03 pm
mbm 5 cystoscaroma phyllodes   Fri Oct 03, 2008 8:29 am
dcdobkin 4 eccrine poro carcinoma   Sat Oct 04, 2008 6:20 pm
Lloyd Kapp 2 goblet cell carcinoid   Sun Oct 05, 2008 7:19 pm
Active Memberenava064 30 Low Grade Mucinous adenocarcinoma of the Appendix   Mon Oct 06, 2008 8:19 am
heyjude525 11 anal cancer caregiver   Mon Oct 06, 2008 8:14 pm
bridgetjoy 7 borderline phyllodes   Fri Oct 10, 2008 5:00 am
Dedicated Supporterdawnmarie 807 anal carcinoma Stage IIIB   Sat Oct 11, 2008 10:07 am
Karin 3 adenoid cystic carcinoma   Sat Oct 11, 2008 6:27 pm
ally2 1 anal cancer scc stage IV   Tue Oct 14, 2008 3:19 am
Blbd0814 2 Kaposiform Hemangioendothelioma   Sun Oct 19, 2008 8:54 am
Active Membercarolyn714 33 small cell nueroenocrine   Tue Oct 28, 2008 4:27 pm
Active Memberrca411 33 phyllodes tumor   Thu Oct 30, 2008 6:55 pm
anag 9 ACC   Fri Oct 31, 2008 2:34 am
Dedicated SupporterHelloangel 111 anal margin cancer   Fri Oct 31, 2008 6:42 pm
barbara 7 phyllodes tumor - breast sarcoma
Italy
Thu Nov 06, 2008 10:16 am