Registered users

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
dlricks 0 Moderately differentiated invasive squamous cell carcinoma   Tue Aug 02, 2022 3:57 am
FightForClayton 0 Sarcomatoid Carcinoma/ High Grade Pleomorphic Sarcoma   Thu Jul 28, 2022 9:57 pm
Miller18 0 rectal hemangiopericytoma   Tue Jul 26, 2022 12:20 pm
Anks13 0 Embryonal Carcinoma with a Yolk Sac Component   Sat Jul 16, 2022 7:10 pm
Mesquite_Poet 0 anal cancer diagnosed 6/28/22, history of stage III colon cancer treated in 2012   Sun Jul 10, 2022 6:07 pm
mathieu 0 thymoma   Wed Jun 15, 2022 2:35 am
Saba 0 Acc. Adernal corticoied cancer   Thu Jun 09, 2022 1:07 pm
ying 0 pleural mesothelioma   Wed Jun 01, 2022 9:17 am
ValleyoftheSun 1 Hemangiopericytoma   Tue May 31, 2022 3:19 pm
Rodgerson1 0 Goblet Cell Adenocarcinoma   Sun May 22, 2022 11:23 am
suehaye 0 mycosis fungoide - Cutaneous T-cell Lymphoma   Tue May 10, 2022 6:28 pm
Snowgirl1455 0 Mesonephric adenocarcinoma of gynecologic origin   Tue May 10, 2022 10:11 am
Pegret 0 Stage 4 adenocarcinoma   Tue May 10, 2022 7:35 am
CJJ 3 Neuroendocrine Tumor   Tue May 10, 2022 6:04 am
GillyhUK 0 Synovial sarcoma   Mon May 02, 2022 6:34 am
SPalmer62 0 Anal squamous cell carcinoma   Thu Apr 28, 2022 12:11 pm
Rebecca Vegas 10 Squamous cell carcinoma Anal Cancer   Sat Apr 23, 2022 8:10 am
CancerSix 0 Anal Cancer   Sun Apr 17, 2022 8:10 pm
Webb family 0 Anal cancer   Sat Apr 09, 2022 8:17 pm
Belltolls1102 0 Small Bowel Adenocarcinoma Stage 1   Tue Apr 05, 2022 6:26 pm
Cfaller 0 sclerosing epithelioid fibrosarcoma   Wed Mar 23, 2022 6:19 pm
Greengrass1218! 0 Appendix cancer   Tue Mar 22, 2022 4:01 pm
SteveWarner 1 Nonseminoma Germ Cell Tumor   Mon Mar 21, 2022 6:04 am
somaseven 0 Renal Cell Carcinoma, Not Otherwise Specified   Fri Mar 11, 2022 11:31 pm
Marianna54 0 Peritoneal carcinomotosis   Mon Mar 07, 2022 7:11 am
Kat56287 0 Peritoneal Cancer, Ovarian Cancer, Colon Cancer   Mon Feb 21, 2022 4:38 pm
Doug57 1 Adrenal carcinoma   Thu Feb 17, 2022 7:16 am
fanchers 1 Adrenocortical Carcinoma   Thu Feb 17, 2022 7:11 am
mtipperman 1 adrenocortical   Thu Feb 17, 2022 4:52 am
AnnG 0 Adrenal Cancer   Mon Feb 14, 2022 6:23 am
johnebrown9 0 lung cancer Sun Feb 13, 2022 12:01 pm
Lisamarie306 1 maxillary ambeloblastoma   Thu Feb 10, 2022 7:24 pm
MLGramma 0 malignant juxtaglomerular cell tumor   Wed Feb 02, 2022 2:50 pm
AmyL88 0 Germ Cell Ovarian Cancer   Tue Feb 01, 2022 10:00 am
Galleria 1 Urethral Adenocarcinoma   Wed Jan 19, 2022 1:39 pm
Jgranthony 1 Adrenalcortical carcinoma   Thu Jan 13, 2022 1:47 pm
Erika 0 Phyllodes   Mon Jan 10, 2022 3:31 pm
Lizzybetty 0 Extrapulmonary small cell poorly differentiated neuroendocrine breast cancer   Fri Jan 07, 2022 8:57 am
Vin 0 gastric linitis plastica   Thu Jan 06, 2022 2:39 am
siener 0 Leiomyosarcoma   Tue Jan 04, 2022 12:53 pm
AWilloughby 0 Stage 1A Granulosa cell Ovarian Cancer   Tue Jan 04, 2022 10:00 am
Nancysclocks 0 Acinic cell carcinoma Parotid   Tue Dec 14, 2021 9:54 am
cwhat 0 Anal Cancer   Sat Dec 11, 2021 1:04 pm
demebear 0 Adrenocortical carcinoma   Thu Dec 09, 2021 9:21 pm
ChristinaH 0 ACC stage 3 oncocytic   Wed Dec 08, 2021 12:32 pm
steph23kyle 0 small bowel cancer   Mon Dec 06, 2021 9:31 am
M.E.Townsend 0 Adult Wilms   Sun Nov 14, 2021 12:59 pm
margia 2 gallbladder adenocarcinoma   Tue Nov 02, 2021 12:54 pm
Bingoo 0 Non Hodgkins Lymphoma   Thu Oct 28, 2021 8:41 am
Michelesjourney 0 Pleomorphic liposarcoma of my left thigh   Fri Oct 15, 2021 6:13 pm

cron