Members

RankUsername Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
hunter 1 Iridociliary Body Melanoma   Tue Apr 15, 2008 6:08 pm
Active Memberhummingbird 16 adenoid cystic carcinoma of lung   Mon Apr 14, 2008 3:00 am
mkewbird 5 neuroendocrine colon cancer
San Francisco, CA
Sun Apr 13, 2008 7:11 pm
ANGIET 3 neurofibrosarcoma recurrent 6 mo. after surgery   Sat Apr 12, 2008 10:34 pm
fajterica 4 synovial sarcoma   Wed Apr 02, 2008 6:27 am
Active MemberPattiB 26 bile duct cancer (or CUP) cholangiohepatoma Sat Mar 29, 2008 1:05 pm
Active MemberHopefulmom 30 Teen Daughter - Malignant Phyllodes Tumor   Wed Mar 26, 2008 5:37 pm
mbgirl 6 histiocytic sarcoma   Thu Mar 20, 2008 1:57 pm
bleu 10 leiomyomasarcoma, thyroid cancer   Sat Mar 15, 2008 2:44 am
Judyb 3 adenoid cystic carcenoma of trachea   Wed Mar 12, 2008 10:37 pm
M Lyford 5 adenoid cystic carcinoma of breast   Tue Mar 11, 2008 6:19 pm
oztrev 4 haemangiopericytoma
South Australia
Thu Mar 06, 2008 6:25 am
Active Memberajsearcy 38 Thought to be duodenal, was actually pancreatic   Sat Mar 01, 2008 3:56 pm
GonnaBeatThis 7 metaplastic carcinoma   Fri Feb 08, 2008 2:44 pm
FAYE 14 PHYLLODES / CYSTOSARCOMA   Thu Jan 31, 2008 3:20 pm
Active Memberladyjusticemoni 19 Dad has Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma   Thu Jan 31, 2008 12:52 am
Catlady 8 Leiomyosarcoma   Wed Jan 30, 2008 5:52 pm
FK 0 adenoid cystic carcinoma of breast   Mon Jan 21, 2008 12:33 pm
ReneA 4 Ewings Sarcoma
Northern Ca
Tue Jan 15, 2008 4:53 pm
Active Memberglucksburg 29 acinic cell carcinoma   Thu Jan 10, 2008 7:16 pm
Active Memberwindy1 21 Acinic cell carcinoma
Quebec City, Canada
Sat Jan 05, 2008 11:34 am
Robyn777 2 Appendix Cancer   Mon Dec 31, 2007 1:33 pm
nbmcpa 1 undifferentiated neuroendocrine tumors of pancreas with mets to the liver   Thu Dec 20, 2007 8:57 am
Active Memberrickyfspen 44 appendix cancer - signet ring cell   Thu Dec 13, 2007 12:04 pm
jet 1 synovial sarcoma   Sat Dec 01, 2007 1:27 pm
Active Memberrw 38 benign phyllodes   Mon Nov 26, 2007 8:53 am
Dedicated Supporterbb33301 217 Stage IV Squamos cell anal cancer   Sat Nov 24, 2007 8:31 pm
Active Memberrene48 17 adenocarcinome of appendix with signet ring cell   Sat Nov 24, 2007 6:03 pm
Caring MemberHiway 50 pancreas Neuroendocrine Islet Tumor   Fri Nov 16, 2007 8:29 pm
nancyquam 1 Primary intraocular lymphoma   Fri Nov 16, 2007 6:36 am
adammk 2 adenoid cystic carcinoma   Wed Nov 14, 2007 1:19 am
PedXing 1 parathyroid carcinoma   Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:08 pm
les 3 adenoid cystic carcinoma   Fri Nov 09, 2007 3:29 pm
Dedicated Supporterel em 577 squamous cell anal cancer 3a   Thu Nov 08, 2007 9:19 pm
ipoems 11 neuroendocrine tumor pancreas
Groton, MA
Tue Nov 06, 2007 1:03 pm
Mandi40 10 bile duct cancer   Sat Nov 03, 2007 5:51 pm
Active Memberlashelle1231 19 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma   Tue Oct 30, 2007 4:57 pm
Active Membermaplekarin 17 breast adenoid cystic carcinoma   Tue Oct 23, 2007 6:56 am
Dedicated SupporterDorothy 181 Anal Cancer, Squamous Cell
Norfolk, Nebraska
Mon Oct 08, 2007 7:13 pm
tristate 12 neuroendocrine cancer-carcinoid
midwest
Sun Oct 07, 2007 4:36 am
Active Memberlauretamic 23 Appendix cancer, signet ring cell intraperitoneal spread
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 06, 2007 12:11 pm
cb_vic 3 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma - Bartholins Gland   Mon Oct 01, 2007 2:08 am
chiefmtn 1 AdCC   Fri Sep 21, 2007 4:06 pm
Active MemberTriciaJoy 46 acinic cell carcinoma   Mon Sep 17, 2007 1:03 pm
polar bear 7 Phylloides Tumour   Thu Sep 13, 2007 10:38 am
drover279 1 squamous/basaloid/adenoid cystic carcinoma nasal cavity
Melbourne, Australia
Tue Sep 11, 2007 1:00 pm
Active MemberDonS 31 Carcinoid Thu Sep 06, 2007 10:51 am
ggtrask 2 large-cell neuroendocrine lung cancer   Sun Sep 02, 2007 4:48 am
lechefgerard 1 Duodenal AdenoCarcinoma
S.F. Bay area
Sat Aug 25, 2007 5:25 pm
Active MemberEliza 38 Squamous Cell Anal Cancer   Tue Aug 21, 2007 1:59 pm

cron