Members

RankUsername Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
jamie 11 intrahepatic cholangiocarcinoma   Sun Nov 09, 2008 8:55 pm
btatmom 2 Malignant Phyllodes Tumor   Sun Nov 16, 2008 4:24 pm
JIce 2 signet ring adenocarcinoma   Sun Nov 16, 2008 5:57 pm
smrjp 4 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma Breast   Mon Nov 17, 2008 12:53 pm
Super Moderatormp327 3349 Stage 1 squamous cell carcinoma of anal canal
Georgia
Mon Nov 17, 2008 1:25 pm
Dedicated Supporteradonald 410 Anal cancer   Wed Nov 19, 2008 2:29 pm
243hope 1 adenocarcinoma with a contingent of signet cell carcinoma of the appendix
hickory,n.c.
Thu Nov 20, 2008 6:59 pm
donaldp 5 adrenal   Fri Nov 21, 2008 1:06 am
mandabun 8 bile duct cancer
Lansing, Michigan
Fri Nov 21, 2008 9:24 pm
Active Memberwowmom2 44 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma Breast   Sat Nov 22, 2008 9:31 am
BrendaL 1 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma of the Breast   Mon Nov 24, 2008 12:23 pm
Forum Moderatorgraceandgrit 81 small bowel adenocarcinoma   Mon Nov 24, 2008 5:21 pm
Heatherhoney 3 pseudomyxoma peritonii   Fri Nov 28, 2008 10:52 pm
moochie 4 Phyllodes Tumor   Sat Nov 29, 2008 7:52 pm
AlabamaMan 12 Dermatafibrosarcoma Protuberans   Mon Dec 08, 2008 1:52 pm
Active MemberSyntyche 18 Adenoid Cystic Cancer - Breast (Mother has it)   Wed Dec 17, 2008 8:46 pm
amyr 3 appendix carcinoid   Fri Dec 19, 2008 12:04 am
hutch 3 neuroendocrine pancreatic tumor   Fri Dec 19, 2008 2:46 pm
ddurant 2 PMP   Sat Dec 20, 2008 7:45 pm
Arthur 3 small bowel adenocarcinoma   Sat Dec 20, 2008 8:12 pm
fdbecky 2 Germ Cell   Tue Dec 23, 2008 8:21 pm
birddog2213 1 AdCC of minor salivary gland   Fri Dec 26, 2008 9:35 pm
brent 3 acinic cell carcinomia w   Sat Dec 27, 2008 10:25 am
KB 0 Duodenal Adenocarcinoma   Tue Dec 30, 2008 1:28 pm
cqsloop 2 adenoid cystic carcinoma of breast   Tue Dec 30, 2008 4:49 pm
healingjourney 1 neuroendrocrine cancer, 7 mm, small intesting   Wed Dec 31, 2008 12:03 pm
Active Memberplmorgan1 15 borderline phyllodes tumor   Thu Jan 01, 2009 11:36 am
plasmalupus 6 Microcystic Adnexal Carcinoma   Thu Jan 01, 2009 8:48 pm
cosmin 2 ACC lacrimal gland   Fri Jan 02, 2009 6:10 am
bxblonde 1 phylloidal tumor breast   Mon Jan 05, 2009 2:30 pm
USHCS 7 two benign phyllodes so far/about 50 solid tumors   Tue Jan 06, 2009 7:47 am
ChristinaMChiavetta 2 Gliomatosis Cerebri   Tue Jan 06, 2009 2:12 pm
Bebesc 1 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma   Tue Jan 06, 2009 2:43 pm
dlm12101 3 Stage IV Neuroendoctrine Pancreatic Cancer   Tue Jan 06, 2009 9:27 pm
K & B 2 Carcinoma of the Amupulla of Vater
Virginia
Wed Jan 07, 2009 1:41 pm
hhodges 1 neuroendocrine tumor   Thu Jan 15, 2009 6:52 am
KarenV 3 Malignant cystosarcoma phyllodes & lung metastasis
Arizona
Fri Jan 16, 2009 6:12 pm
carol1951 0 malignant neuroendocrine cell tumor   Sat Jan 17, 2009 11:09 pm
rianne 3 benign phyllodes   Sun Jan 18, 2009 8:26 am
lanesharon 0 my test account   Sun Feb 01, 2009 11:29 pm
persimmony 1 hurthle cell follicular carcinoma   Fri Feb 06, 2009 12:32 am
Craig Gilligan 1 Pineal Germ Cell Teratoma   Tue Feb 10, 2009 1:43 pm
elaine49 1 anal cancer   Wed Feb 11, 2009 8:48 pm
meres636 2 adenoid cystic carcinoma of the left breast   Mon Feb 23, 2009 9:51 pm
cachochina 8 Clear Cell Sarcoma   Sat Feb 28, 2009 7:57 am
sebb 6 Appendix Cancer   Sat Feb 28, 2009 11:54 am
bedrock 0 microcystic adnexal carcinoma   Wed Mar 04, 2009 11:03 am
kassieandkody 2 phyllode tumor (benign)   Tue Mar 10, 2009 9:43 am
Dedicated Supportermary irene 117 squamous cell carcinoma of the anal canal   Thu Mar 12, 2009 6:08 pm
jejgcm 0 benign phyllodes tumor   Thu Mar 12, 2009 7:26 pm