Members

RankUsername Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
Ceren 0 Signet cell mucinous adenocarcinoma of appendix   Mon Mar 25, 2019 10:49 am
DisleyCJStewart 0 Ampullary Cancer   Sun Mar 24, 2019 3:03 am
mrhdicenso 0 Thoat and neck cancer   Wed Mar 20, 2019 4:13 pm
Expectingrain 0 Undifferentiated Pleomorphic Sarcoma   Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:37 pm
Jba3 0 non seminoma germ cell testicular cancer   Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:02 pm
basiltee 0 Anal Cancer   Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:48 am
Jeanpaulmccarthy 0 Goblet Tumor cell carcinoma   Fri Mar 08, 2019 7:18 am
Pixiecup 1 Anal Cancer
Mt. Pleasant SC 29464
Thu Mar 07, 2019 8:57 am
mmfrancisco 0 Adrenal cortical carcinoma   Mon Mar 04, 2019 10:36 pm
Heholdem 1 Tubulocystic Renal Cell Carcinoma   Sat Mar 02, 2019 3:09 pm
misskitty26757 0 Anal cancer   Fri Mar 01, 2019 4:27 am
didsue 1 RCC   Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:50 pm
AMC76 0 hemangiopericytoma   Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:02 am
JoannafightingforAmi 0 Immature Teratoma Grade 2 ( High Grade)   Tue Feb 26, 2019 1:58 pm
mandy8740 1 Chromophobe Renal Cell Carcinoma   Mon Feb 25, 2019 7:40 am
andersonsusank 0 Gallbladder cancer   Tue Feb 19, 2019 5:57 pm
jhoov333 1 psuedomyxoma peritoni   Tue Feb 19, 2019 2:56 pm
Gnocchigirl2 0 clear cell sarcoma   Mon Feb 18, 2019 12:07 pm
Artichoke78 0 Granulosa cell tumor ovarian   Mon Feb 18, 2019 11:35 am
lshyde71 0 Chromophobe renal cell carcinoma stage 3a   Tue Feb 12, 2019 8:33 am
Katiesue13 0 Anal cancer   Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:41 am
Thunder99 0 Hemangiopericytoma   Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:55 am
Georgina 0 Anal Cancer   Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:44 pm
Queen Bee 0 Highly Malignant Phyllodes Tumour of the breast   Fri Feb 08, 2019 8:08 am
robdudley 0 Ewing's Sarcoma   Thu Feb 07, 2019 3:08 pm
DisnyFnatk 0 low-grade neuroendocrine carcinoma of the pancreas & liver   Thu Feb 07, 2019 1:56 pm
Jack21 3 Squamous Cell Carcinoma of nasal cavity
Springboro, Ohio
Wed Feb 06, 2019 1:12 pm
Nitrafaye 0 Adenocarcinoma of the jejunum - Stage IV   Tue Feb 05, 2019 11:48 am
seeyoualligator 0 Linitis Plastica   Tue Feb 05, 2019 11:41 am
TedDex 1 Stage IVc appendix cancer   Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:55 pm
mar168 0 acenic cell carcinoma   Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:45 am
peterdirr 0 acinic cell carcinoma   Sun Jan 27, 2019 11:58 am
hluke66 0 hemangiopericytoma   Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:42 am
Acmasters1 0 Mutinous carcinoma breast   Mon Jan 14, 2019 8:24 am
Belugrb 0 Clear cell sarcoma/metastatic   Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:33 pm
mhlandre 0 2015   Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:27 am
cmcail 0 Testicular   Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:21 pm
saturdays321 0 Granulosa Cell Tumor   Wed Jan 09, 2019 1:46 pm
Jones Harding 0 Appendic cancer Goblet Cell Adenocarcinoma Signet ring poorly differentiated   Thu Jan 03, 2019 5:55 pm
Lfetterman 0 Salivary duct cancer of hard palate (minor salivary gland) (adcc?)   Tue Jan 01, 2019 11:39 pm
burkserk 1 Small Bowel Adenocarcinoma   Sun Dec 30, 2018 8:52 pm
psobotka2002 0 Mammary Analog Secretory Carcinoma   Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:55 am
Jbran 0 Clear cell sarcoma   Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:52 pm
annernan 0 Phyllodes tumor   Tue Dec 18, 2018 12:37 pm
Small bowel 0 IV stage Small bowel (jejunum) adenocarcinoma   Sun Dec 16, 2018 11:05 am
BPDCN-Dan 0 Blasting Plasmacytoid Dendritic Cell Neoplasm   Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:36 am
Lilywow 0 Clear cell sarcoma   Mon Dec 10, 2018 11:21 pm
1maplest 0 acinic cell of the parotid   Mon Dec 10, 2018 6:40 pm
Frantic 0 left submandibular gland adenocarcinoma   Sun Dec 09, 2018 12:54 am
Ana 0 Adrenal Cortical Cancer   Fri Dec 07, 2018 2:52 pm

cron