Members

RankUsername Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
Lad620 0 Anal Cancer IIIA   Thu Jan 04, 2018 5:00 pm
janerushty 0 small cell vaginal cancer - rare   Wed Jan 03, 2018 8:57 am
Eggegg0303 0 Acc breast cancer   Mon Jan 01, 2018 8:30 am
Florence67 0 Fallopian Tube   Sat Dec 30, 2017 7:42 am
Artist1957 0 Appendix cancer   Fri Dec 22, 2017 8:23 pm
ktousi 0 adenocarcinoma ex goblet cell carcinoid tumor   Fri Dec 22, 2017 12:48 pm
Kazi60 0 Gallbladder Cancer   Thu Dec 21, 2017 3:18 pm
bones 0 Rhabdomyosarcoma   Wed Dec 20, 2017 3:45 pm
Gyps 0 Phyllodes Borderline   Tue Dec 19, 2017 2:47 pm
Moxie1 0 borderline Phyllodes tumor   Mon Dec 18, 2017 5:04 pm
ehug 0 Granulosa cell tumour   Mon Dec 18, 2017 8:00 am
Brianna 0 Chroid plexus carcinoma   Sun Dec 17, 2017 8:14 pm
Dfarquhar 0 Hemangiopericytoma   Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:36 pm
jlucio 0 small bowel adenocarcinoma   Fri Dec 15, 2017 4:02 pm
jennyk 0 malignant phyllodes tumor   Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:52 pm
HYSTRONG 0 Stage 3 Alveolar Rhadomyosarcoma   Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:44 am
AngelaG 0 Adenocarcinoma Ex Goblet Cell Carcinoid Signet Cell Type   Mon Dec 11, 2017 8:31 pm
Gemini68 0 cancer of the uterus   Mon Dec 11, 2017 4:38 pm
CorboKhan 0 Chromophobe Renal Cell Carcinoma   Sun Dec 03, 2017 9:51 pm
KimL 0 Haemangiopericytoma Brain   Sun Dec 03, 2017 5:51 pm
Rakelley 0 Polycythemia   Wed Nov 29, 2017 6:43 pm
Saries 0 Adenosarcoma   Wed Nov 29, 2017 4:19 pm
ana0910 0 Sarcoma   Sun Nov 26, 2017 1:50 pm
Mcperley24 0 Duodenal   Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:03 pm
JollyG 0 Borderline phyllodes tumour   Fri Nov 24, 2017 7:55 am
lkub 0 signet ring cell rectal cancer   Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:38 pm
dcole 0 Acinic Cell Carcinoma   Tue Nov 21, 2017 2:51 am
Bella 0 Peritoneal cancer   Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:30 pm
angelbabyok_2 0 Phyllodes   Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:30 pm
Deeeee 0 Adenoid cystic carcinoma   Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:33 am
Eyesfixedupward 0 Ewings sarcoma   Sun Nov 12, 2017 5:44 pm
Ashley 0 Small bowel cancer   Fri Nov 10, 2017 4:24 am
kaymarie 0 Borderline Phyllodes Tumor   Thu Nov 09, 2017 2:27 pm
nettamarie 0 Phyllodes tumor   Mon Nov 06, 2017 4:43 pm
Nero 0 Chromophobe renal cell carcinoma   Mon Nov 06, 2017 12:42 am
kitty17 1 Borderline Phyllodes Tumor   Sun Nov 05, 2017 9:06 pm
chunyenlu 0 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma   Wed Nov 01, 2017 10:23 pm
mkd 0 Pancreatic neuroendocrine non functioning islet cell cancer   Thu Oct 26, 2017 10:51 am
Jimjolee 0 TCC kidney   Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:51 am
joshone 0 Hemangiopericytoma Brain Tumour   Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:32 am
Melinda 0 Adrenal Cortical   Fri Oct 20, 2017 3:18 am
Shoegirl 0 Anal canal Cancer Stage 4 with Liver Metastisis   Thu Oct 19, 2017 10:55 pm
Karl2 0 Neuroendocrine tumor gastrinoma   Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:37 pm
Heatherk717 0 Acinic cell carcinoma   Mon Oct 16, 2017 1:21 pm
blc 0 Kidney cancer   Sun Oct 15, 2017 5:44 pm
Cocoa1985 0 Goblet cell carcinoid of the appendix   Sun Oct 15, 2017 1:39 pm
purplesun 0 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma of the Breast   Sat Oct 14, 2017 9:14 am
Feelingit 0 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma - Triple Negative   Sat Oct 14, 2017 6:39 am
nikki90 0 Small Bowel Adinocarcinoma   Fri Oct 13, 2017 8:46 am
Clover 0 Stage 4 Anal Cancer   Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:22 pm

cron