Members

RankUsername Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
Lila1965 0 Goblet cell carcinoma   Sun Aug 19, 2018 4:54 pm
raceman 0 pancreatic neuroendocrine tumor   Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:27 am
Susannec88 1 Cervical 1b, Uterine papillary serous carcinoma 2   Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:30 pm
ranis 0 poorly differnciated neuroendocrine carcinoma   Mon Aug 13, 2018 6:23 pm
rosemarygirl 0 Pleuropulmonary Blastoma   Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:40 pm
redwildsky 0 Ocular melanoma   Thu Aug 09, 2018 11:08 am
TheBraes 1 Phyllodes tumour   Thu Aug 09, 2018 10:46 am
dxtr 0 Chromophobe Renal Cell Carcinoma   Wed Aug 08, 2018 12:52 am
Vsd57 1 Colangiocarsinoma   Fri Aug 03, 2018 7:23 am
caevansx 0 Phyllodes malignant tumour   Sat Jul 28, 2018 4:26 pm
eannc 0 adrenalcorticoid carcinoma   Thu Jul 26, 2018 6:00 pm
Liners 0 Acinic cell carcinoma of parotid gland   Thu Jul 26, 2018 3:09 am
phyllode 0 phyllode   Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:54 pm
Maguire67128 0 Granulosa ovarian cancer   Mon Jul 23, 2018 6:52 am
MelliInMI 0 Cystic Mesothelioma   Sat Jul 21, 2018 9:56 am
kongmingqq 0 Duodenal Cancer   Mon Jul 16, 2018 10:50 am
Keiliserin 0 Germ cell teratoma tumor   Sun Jul 08, 2018 2:35 pm
Syellicen 1 Hemangiopericytoma of Ovary
Indonesia, Asia
Sat Jun 30, 2018 11:43 pm
Svenny21 0 Kidney chromophobe carcinoma   Sat Jun 30, 2018 4:05 pm
Andrey 0 Sweat Gland   Tue Jun 26, 2018 6:21 am
dafford48 0 ampulla of vader cancer tumor   Mon Jun 18, 2018 9:00 am
KateW 1 Peritoneal Multicystic Mesothelioma   Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:58 pm
Priscilla 0 Duodenal Adenocarcinoma   Fri Jun 08, 2018 7:07 pm
CovellC1 1 ACCB   Mon Jun 04, 2018 12:01 pm
Doxiemom 0 Carcinoid appendix tumor with 1 positive messeteric lymph node   Fri Jun 01, 2018 9:47 am
Gretastifel 0 Neuroendocrine tumor, carcinoid cancer   Thu May 31, 2018 4:36 pm
seewald288 0 RCC Chromophobe   Mon May 28, 2018 4:51 am
Jansbrother 0 Phyllodes metastatic   Sun May 27, 2018 3:47 pm
Dall895 0 ADRENAL CANCER   Sun May 27, 2018 2:24 am
Jannylt12 1 Goblet Cell Carcinoid of appendix and colon cancer   Fri May 25, 2018 1:31 pm
bridgetcarli 1 small bowel (jejunem) adenocarcinoma   Thu May 24, 2018 9:28 am
Nkennedy21 0 Acinic Cell Carcinoma   Sun May 20, 2018 7:40 pm
heroaustin 0 ganglioglioma brain tumor Braf v600e mutation   Sat May 19, 2018 9:30 pm
Valsteiner 1 ANAL CANCER   Fri May 18, 2018 8:06 pm
Roseanne 0 Phyllodes tumor borderline   Thu May 17, 2018 7:31 am
Swood9008 0 Anal Cancer   Wed May 16, 2018 6:31 pm
natsisn 0 Sebaceous Adenocarcinoma   Tue May 15, 2018 8:59 pm
Rkolla1 0 signet ring cell carcinoma   Tue May 15, 2018 11:39 am
Ed500 1 myxofibrosarcoma   Mon May 14, 2018 2:10 pm
NBrandy 1 mucinous appendiceal carcinoma   Sun May 13, 2018 5:57 pm
Shelley 0 Anal Cancer   Thu May 10, 2018 3:19 pm
SeekingAnswersACC 0 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma   Wed May 09, 2018 1:49 pm
tRoseH6701 0 Borderline Phyllodes Tumor   Thu May 03, 2018 6:20 pm
Survivor 2 Adenoid cystic carcinoma
Netherlands (europe)
Mon Apr 30, 2018 12:29 pm
Chasrob 0 Duodenal adenocarcinoma   Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:33 pm
Athena 0 mediastinal nonseminoma germ cell tumor   Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:15 pm
Sarahbjordan 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Thu Apr 19, 2018 10:13 am
sidcupholdens 0 Nasopharyngeal carcinoma   Thu Apr 19, 2018 2:53 am
Tinabaker18 0 Follicular dendritic cell sarcoma   Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:58 am
Leopard1 0 Adenoid cystic carcinoma of the breast   Sun Apr 15, 2018 12:51 pm