Members

RankUsername Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
klynnesun 0 Follicular Dendritic Sarcoma   Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:19 am
karakgo 0 Low grade phyllodes   Wed Jun 21, 2017 11:45 pm
Godheals1 0 Adenocarcinoma duodenum metastatic in bones and lymph nodes   Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:23 pm
hcnip 0 chromophobe kidney cancer   Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:29 am
JL8 0 Lung cancer or ovarian cancer   Mon Jun 19, 2017 3:32 pm
SallyL 0 Merkel Cell Carcinoma   Mon Jun 19, 2017 6:33 am
jerucol 0 Stage 4B Advanced Gall Bladder Cancer   Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:43 pm
ccc182 0 Testicular cancer   Tue Jun 13, 2017 12:27 pm
lgaines62 0 perianal paget's adenocarcinoma   Fri Jun 02, 2017 11:15 am
Sharon011375 0 Goblet cell carcinoma of appendix   Thu Jun 01, 2017 2:56 pm
cbviau 2 Anal Cancer   Mon May 22, 2017 5:32 pm
drkkgraham 1 Malignent Phyllodes Tumor   Mon May 22, 2017 4:33 pm
CAGA 1 Solid Pseudopapillary Neoplasm   Sun May 21, 2017 8:05 pm
Mkroemer 0 Sebaceous   Wed May 17, 2017 9:43 pm
nza101 0 Mucinous adenocarcinoma of the cervix   Mon May 15, 2017 9:33 pm
Jeannine62 1 appendicial Adenocarcinoma   Tue May 09, 2017 7:31 pm
Gearodin 0 Phyllodes tumour   Mon May 08, 2017 4:10 pm
paamick 1 Metaplastic Breast Cancer   Mon May 08, 2017 4:09 pm
Judypro 1 Adenocystic breast cancer   Mon May 08, 2017 4:01 pm
Tamara 0 Mixed mulerian malignant tumor   Sat May 06, 2017 5:22 am
LizzyB 0 Tracheal   Thu May 04, 2017 4:45 am
Cmilke 0 Acinic cell carcinoma   Tue May 02, 2017 11:10 am
Eric 0 Appendix cancer high grade appendicealmucinous neoplasm
Odessa tx
Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:52 am
Catlady1 0 Adrenocortical carcinoma   Thu Apr 27, 2017 1:19 pm
Idgiesmom 0 Goblet cell carcinoid of the appendix   Wed Apr 26, 2017 6:46 am
Tershme 0 Phyllodes   Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:50 pm
wil49pet 0 Chromophobe carcinoma   Mon Apr 24, 2017 10:01 pm
Itsaimee 0 Acinic cell carcinoma   Mon Apr 24, 2017 12:11 am
Landeryd 1 Salivary gland cancer, submandibular of type ductal   Fri Apr 21, 2017 11:07 pm
Pattic 0 Choliangiocarcinoma   Thu Apr 20, 2017 6:32 am
Persistor 2 High Grade Anal Intraepithelial Neoplasia and Vulvar Intraepithelial Neoplasia III   Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:30 am
Iceberg 1 desmoplastic infantile ganglioglioma
Australia
Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:03 am
lovelypeace 1 lytic lesion,chordoma sucoma on c2 vertebrae   Thu Apr 13, 2017 4:29 pm
Tburr411 0 Triple Negative OR Metaplastic Carcinoma
Mukwonago, WI
Thu Apr 13, 2017 2:01 pm
Franni 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Wed Apr 12, 2017 12:55 pm
Ellys1607 0 Choroid plexus carcinoma   Tue Apr 11, 2017 3:45 pm
Daverk 1 Neuroendocrine tumours in mid gut   Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:08 am
rtin 0 Phyllodes Tumour   Sat Apr 01, 2017 8:21 pm
jconwell 0 Unclassified Renal Cell Sarcimoma with 100% Sarcomatoid element   Fri Mar 31, 2017 5:46 pm
riveredg 0 adrenal cortical carcinoma   Thu Mar 30, 2017 10:27 am
Kmags 0 Appendix cancer   Thu Mar 30, 2017 8:57 am
Ann 0 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma   Wed Mar 29, 2017 1:04 pm
acm97 1 Sarcomatoid Chromophobe renal cell carcinoma
Charlotte, NC; New York, NY
Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:26 pm
cindy59 1 adnoid cystic carcinoma of the breast   Fri Mar 24, 2017 12:24 pm
maxpl 0 Adenosquamos carcinoma   Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:30 am
skoorb 0 Hemangiopericytoma   Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:37 am
nlt 0 Malignant Phyllodes Tumor   Tue Mar 21, 2017 1:45 pm
roadtripper 0 Anal cancer stage 4
New York City
Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:52 pm
Vbmom21 0 Still waiting   Thu Mar 16, 2017 1:33 pm
alissaricci 0 Metastatic Ocular Melanoma   Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:03 pm