Members

RankUsername Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
lshyde71 0 Chromophobe renal cell carcinoma stage 3a   Tue Feb 12, 2019 8:33 am
Katiesue13 0 Anal cancer   Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:41 am
Thunder99 0 Hemangiopericytoma   Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:55 am
Georgina 0 Anal Cancer   Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:44 pm
Queen Bee 0 Highly Malignant Phyllodes Tumour of the breast   Fri Feb 08, 2019 8:08 am
robdudley 0 Ewing's Sarcoma   Thu Feb 07, 2019 3:08 pm
DisnyFnatk 0 low-grade neuroendocrine carcinoma of the pancreas & liver   Thu Feb 07, 2019 1:56 pm
Jack21 3 Squamous Cell Carcinoma of nasal cavity
Springboro, Ohio
Wed Feb 06, 2019 1:12 pm
Nitrafaye 0 Adenocarcinoma of the jejunum - Stage IV   Tue Feb 05, 2019 11:48 am
seeyoualligator 0 Linitis Plastica   Tue Feb 05, 2019 11:41 am
TedDex 1 Stage IVc appendix cancer   Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:55 pm
mar168 0 acenic cell carcinoma   Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:45 am
peterdirr 0 acinic cell carcinoma   Sun Jan 27, 2019 11:58 am
hluke66 0 hemangiopericytoma   Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:42 am
Acmasters1 0 Mutinous carcinoma breast   Mon Jan 14, 2019 8:24 am
Belugrb 0 Clear cell sarcoma/metastatic   Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:33 pm
mhlandre 0 2015   Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:27 am
cmcail 0 Testicular   Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:21 pm
saturdays321 0 Granulosa Cell Tumor   Wed Jan 09, 2019 1:46 pm
Jones Harding 0 Appendic cancer Goblet Cell Adenocarcinoma Signet ring poorly differentiated   Thu Jan 03, 2019 5:55 pm
Lfetterman 0 Salivary duct cancer of hard palate (minor salivary gland) (adcc?)   Tue Jan 01, 2019 11:39 pm
burkserk 1 Small Bowel Adenocarcinoma   Sun Dec 30, 2018 8:52 pm
psobotka2002 0 Mammary Analog Secretory Carcinoma   Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:55 am
Jbran 0 Clear cell sarcoma   Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:52 pm
annernan 0 Phyllodes tumor   Tue Dec 18, 2018 12:37 pm
Small bowel 0 IV stage Small bowel (jejunum) adenocarcinoma   Sun Dec 16, 2018 11:05 am
BPDCN-Dan 0 Blasting Plasmacytoid Dendritic Cell Neoplasm   Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:36 am
Lilywow 0 Clear cell sarcoma   Mon Dec 10, 2018 11:21 pm
1maplest 0 acinic cell of the parotid   Mon Dec 10, 2018 6:40 pm
Frantic 0 left submandibular gland adenocarcinoma   Sun Dec 09, 2018 12:54 am
Ana 0 Adrenal Cortical Cancer   Fri Dec 07, 2018 2:52 pm
jeffnevis 0 Adrenocortical carcinoma   Thu Dec 06, 2018 3:42 pm
ptewari1968 0 Germ Cell Tumor with AML-M7   Thu Dec 06, 2018 1:32 pm
ugrasyildiz 0 Pancreatic Neuroendocrine Tumor (pNET)   Wed Dec 05, 2018 2:15 am
JimG 0 Small cell prostate cancer   Mon Dec 03, 2018 4:33 am
Trent 0 Mesenchymal chondrosarcoma   Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:30 am
Caradivs 0 Adrenocortical carcinoma   Thu Nov 29, 2018 8:51 am
srcwoodman 0 Pseudomyxoma peritonei   Wed Nov 28, 2018 9:26 am
mellie70 0 Adrenal Carcinoma   Wed Nov 28, 2018 8:00 am
Bobpad 0 Rhabdomyosarcoma   Tue Nov 27, 2018 6:22 pm
caa 1 pseudomyxoma peritonei   Mon Nov 26, 2018 6:30 pm
chele510 1 Linitis Plastica   Mon Nov 26, 2018 4:49 am
Brightonuser 0 Thymic carcinoma   Sun Nov 25, 2018 10:00 am
ywgtoyyj 1 Acinic Cell Carcinoma   Wed Nov 21, 2018 8:32 am
Kscriv63 0 Signet Ring Cell Carcinoma/Gastro Intestinal   Sun Nov 18, 2018 4:14 pm
matthew d. sinnen 0 pseudomyogenic hemangioendothelioma   Wed Nov 14, 2018 1:01 pm
Rosiemccabe3 0 Acinic Cll Carcinoma and Thyroid lymphoma, large b cell   Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:29 pm
Calimero 1 Paraganglioma
Australia
Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:35 pm
SARE_X 0 Pseudomyxoma Peritonei   Sun Nov 04, 2018 3:59 pm
BethAnnD 0 Phyllodes   Fri Nov 02, 2018 11:11 am