Anal (Anus) & Rare Rectal Cancers

adenocarcinoma basaloid, cloacogenic, epidermoid, lymphoma, Paget's, sarcoma and small cell, squamous cell, transitional cell carcinomas, adenosquamous of the rectum This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
Karen RN 0 Anal Cancer
St Paul, MN
Sat Dec 05, 2015 9:06 pm
Jch 1 Invasive anal cancer   Thu Dec 03, 2015 5:52 pm
Gill Brooksmith 0 Anal cancer   Sat Nov 28, 2015 7:23 pm
Enjoymyowntime 0 Anal cancer   Fri Nov 13, 2015 4:54 pm
toba 1 anal   Fri Nov 06, 2015 8:35 pm
warrior3 2 anal cancer   Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:55 am
Sariina 0 Squamous cell carcinoma   Sun Oct 25, 2015 5:35 am
maryshap 0 Anal Squamous Cell Carcinoma
Ferndale, Michigan
Mon Oct 19, 2015 5:19 am
Psoasmajor 0 Squamous cell carcinoma   Sat Oct 17, 2015 3:56 pm
Juju71 0 Analcancer   Tue Oct 06, 2015 10:16 pm
Dina2809 0 Anal cancer   Sun Oct 04, 2015 2:30 pm
Kristine 0 Anal   Thu Oct 01, 2015 10:59 pm
Klcr50 1 Anal cancer   Tue Sep 15, 2015 5:06 am
wendy adams 0 anal Cancer sqaumous cell   Mon Sep 14, 2015 6:45 pm
aleric24 0 anal cancer   Fri Sep 11, 2015 4:37 pm
souzakh 0 Squamous Cell Rectal Cancer   Sat Sep 05, 2015 3:39 pm
beelady63 0 perianal squamous cell carcinoma and analysis intra epithelial neoplasia   Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:32 am
cathysembert 0 stage 2 anal cancer   Sat Aug 29, 2015 9:51 am
chilady50 0 anal cancer II stage   Thu Aug 27, 2015 10:00 am
Smartym2244 0 Anal   Fri Aug 14, 2015 5:18 pm
LeafFairy 14 Anal cancer stage 2
Manchester, UK
Sat Aug 08, 2015 12:33 pm
sjzachar 0 Squamas cell anal cancer   Fri Jul 24, 2015 9:46 am
Deegs 0 Anal Cancer squamous cell   Sat Jul 18, 2015 7:00 am
kimmE 2 Squamous Cell Carcinoma Invasive - Anorectal Junction   Fri Jul 17, 2015 5:46 pm
Thomp 0 Anal   Tue Jul 14, 2015 1:03 am
cmvogel 1 anal cancer   Tue Jun 23, 2015 7:28 pm
GonKrazy 0 Anal cancer   Thu Jun 18, 2015 2:14 pm
rikifox 3 anal cancer   Mon Jun 08, 2015 6:58 pm
Caring MemberLovesLife 80 Anal Cancer T2   Sun Jun 07, 2015 4:16 am
Pegluke146 0 Anal cancer   Fri Jun 05, 2015 7:18 pm
Cazz 13 Metastatic Anal Cancer   Sun May 31, 2015 10:22 am
Carolej 0 Anal cancer   Tue May 19, 2015 5:26 am
stageivdaughter 1 anal cancer stage iv   Fri May 08, 2015 10:17 am
jpowers73 1 Anal Cancer   Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:24 am
suziejo6 1 anal cancer   Mon Apr 13, 2015 2:14 am
sneakyweim 1 anal cancer   Sun Apr 12, 2015 6:31 pm
Rosa 2 Anal cancer   Sun Apr 05, 2015 5:12 pm
Jocelyn 0 Anal Cancer Stage 4   Thu Apr 02, 2015 5:57 pm
SimpyQuarington 0 Rectal,   Mon Mar 30, 2015 6:10 pm
bart 0 Stage 3 rectal   Sun Mar 29, 2015 10:42 am
Macy2015 0 Anal Squamous Cell Carcinoma   Sat Mar 21, 2015 5:00 pm
nikki1973 0 Anal Cancer   Tue Mar 10, 2015 4:46 am
kasey 0 Squamous cell of anus   Thu Mar 05, 2015 1:06 pm
Mary 0 Anal   Tue Mar 03, 2015 12:13 pm
Sheila53 0 Anal   Sat Feb 28, 2015 11:40 am
Kim12 1 Anal cancer   Thu Feb 26, 2015 10:36 pm
sheilafive52 0 Anal sarcoma   Mon Feb 23, 2015 2:02 pm
sonjapolster 0 Anal cancer   Thu Feb 12, 2015 12:18 pm
Eliseg62 0 Anal canal   Tue Feb 10, 2015 1:16 pm
dgarza 0 Anal Cancerl   Wed Jan 28, 2015 6:32 am

cron