Anal (Anus) & Rare Rectal Cancers

adenocarcinoma basaloid, cloacogenic, epidermoid, lymphoma, Paget's, sarcoma and small cell, squamous cell, transitional cell carcinomas, adenosquamous of the rectum This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
Westsidenycguy 0 HIV+ man with regularly recurring precancerous anal lesions   Sun May 12, 2013 9:39 pm
rocnrobins 1 anal cancer
deland, florida
Thu May 09, 2013 3:25 pm
Micnic24 0 Rectal cancer   Thu May 09, 2013 8:40 am
Weirdmarcie 0 Anal cancer   Tue May 07, 2013 9:03 pm
carriemak 0 squamous cell carcinoma basaloid anal cancer Stage 2   Tue May 07, 2013 9:35 am
Ledasp 1 Anal cancer   Sun May 05, 2013 3:51 pm
srl 0 anal squamous cancer   Wed May 01, 2013 5:09 am
MickWagner 0 anal cancer   Mon Apr 22, 2013 10:30 am
voginger1 0 stage 4 anal cancer   Sun Apr 21, 2013 5:33 pm
keri 2 Squamous sphincter cancer Stage 2, N-0 M-0
Berkeley, CA
Sat Apr 20, 2013 5:49 pm
henemel 0 Anal cancer   Tue Apr 16, 2013 11:25 am
Looniest123456 0 Anal Cancer   Thu Apr 11, 2013 10:50 am
Cares4 2 Anal cancer   Wed Apr 03, 2013 3:29 pm
mlwgee 0 squamous cell carcinoma of the anal margin   Tue Mar 12, 2013 12:23 pm
revans1017 2 squamous cell carcinoma of perneum   Thu Mar 07, 2013 6:15 pm
daylights 1 anal cancer   Wed Mar 06, 2013 9:28 pm
swt0310 1 Anal Cancer   Sun Feb 17, 2013 5:09 pm
Jasmine12 0 Anal Cancer   Tue Feb 12, 2013 12:20 pm
Nolily1 0 Stage 4 Anal Cancer   Sun Feb 10, 2013 1:57 pm
Dianne5 1 Anal cancer   Sat Feb 02, 2013 9:16 pm
sjd308 0 Anal Cancer   Wed Jan 30, 2013 5:35 pm
Bettybutt 0 Anal cancer   Wed Jan 30, 2013 12:31 pm
annstran 0 squamous cell cancer of anal canal   Tue Jan 29, 2013 2:28 pm
ribble 0 anal cancer   Thu Jan 24, 2013 11:48 pm
NYinTX 1 Farrah Fawcett disease: squamous cell malignant neoplasm of rectum, rectosigmoid junction, & anus(ICD-9: 154)
MDAnderson now
Thu Jan 24, 2013 12:24 pm
Shirley 2 Squamous Anal Carcinoma   Wed Jan 23, 2013 10:17 am
aLauraborealis 0 Anal Cancer   Mon Jan 21, 2013 4:29 pm
Active Membersamyfly 26 anal canal cancer t4 n0 m0
Rome Italy
Sat Jan 19, 2013 1:11 pm
aislyn1014 2 anal cancer   Sun Jan 13, 2013 2:07 pm
cgsnipe 5 Squamash Cell Carcinoma of the Anus
Mentor, OH
Sun Jan 13, 2013 4:25 am
jaykenny52 1 squamous cell cancer of anus
Pawcatuck, CT
Tue Jan 08, 2013 1:33 pm
Draftmn 0 squamous cell cancer in the anal canal   Fri Jan 04, 2013 12:56 pm
JCorum 1 Anal cancer   Tue Jan 01, 2013 7:33 pm
llaselle 0 Anal Cancer   Tue Jan 01, 2013 9:13 am
kathymcsherry 0 anal dyspalsia   Sun Dec 30, 2012 5:03 pm
Caring Memberlaylacat 81 anal cancer Stage 2, PET 5/6/2013 is NEGATIVE
Apple Valley, CA
Sun Dec 30, 2012 7:31 am
KelownaJohn 2 Squamous cell carninoma (anal)
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Thu Dec 27, 2012 8:33 am
doter of mom with ac 0 anal cancer   Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:44 pm
Janet G 0 Anal cancer   Sun Dec 23, 2012 4:56 am
censational 0 anal cancer   Wed Dec 19, 2012 3:22 pm
Ryan_1194 0 Anorectal Melanoma   Fri Dec 07, 2012 6:10 am
carolyn Sue 3 anal cancer   Thu Dec 06, 2012 11:15 pm
Dedicated SupporterRepeat 106 anal squamous cell carcinoma/Pet Scan Clear!
Fort Smith, Arkansas USA
Thu Nov 22, 2012 4:56 pm
Cat 1 Anal cancer, squamous cell   Wed Nov 14, 2012 9:28 am
Mini-G 0 Anal Cancer   Tue Oct 30, 2012 2:15 pm
bcalabrigo 1 Anal
Vancouver
Sun Oct 21, 2012 2:04 pm
61234567 0 Anal Cancer Stage 11   Sun Oct 21, 2012 7:24 am
law522 1 Anal   Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:09 pm
Libbie 8 Large Anal Carcinoma In Situ
Florida
Fri Oct 12, 2012 6:53 am
Carol 0 anal cancer - squamous cell   Mon Oct 08, 2012 7:37 pm

cron