Anal (Anus) & Rare Rectal Cancers

adenocarcinoma basaloid, cloacogenic, epidermoid, lymphoma, Paget's, sarcoma and small cell, squamous cell, transitional cell carcinomas, adenosquamous of the rectum This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
Dee Dee Comber 0 Stage 3 Squamous Cell Anal Cancer with Lymph Node involved   Thu Apr 10, 2014 6:20 pm
MagrumYuff 0 Stage One Anal Cancer   Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:09 pm
Rampus 2 Stage 1 squamous cell carcinoma   Tue Apr 08, 2014 1:18 am
DaveHenderson 1 Squamous Cell Carcinoma of the anal verge
Oklahoma
Fri Apr 04, 2014 10:02 am
VioletLady 3 Stage 3b Anal Cancer   Wed Mar 26, 2014 3:44 pm
Ducky1101 0 Anal cancer   Fri Mar 07, 2014 7:31 pm
compassion81 1 Anal carcinoma   Fri Mar 07, 2014 5:31 am
lbolt 0 Stage 3 anal cancer   Sat Mar 01, 2014 2:56 pm
beabobby 0 squamous cell anal caancer   Thu Feb 27, 2014 3:57 pm
djasman 0 anal cancer   Tue Feb 25, 2014 12:02 pm
Saranna89 0 Anal cancer   Tue Feb 11, 2014 8:41 pm
Jannaec 0 Anal cancer   Mon Feb 10, 2014 6:39 am
Active Memberocean_guy 20 Squamous Cell Carcinoma of Anal Canal - Stage II
California
Sun Jan 26, 2014 12:13 pm
depressedinthad 0 squamous carcinoma   Sun Jan 19, 2014 10:53 am
Thriver19 0 Anal Squamous Cell CA Stage II   Sat Jan 04, 2014 12:29 pm
Barbaratx 0 Anal   Mon Dec 30, 2013 9:33 pm
Prosper58 0 Anal cancer stage 1   Wed Dec 18, 2013 7:52 pm
bwlcnancy 1 Anal cancer - squamous cell T3N0   Wed Dec 04, 2013 5:38 pm
judyv3 0 Stage 1 squamous cell carcinoma invasive of the anus
Florida
Sat Nov 30, 2013 4:20 pm
jcgreen 3 squamous cell carcinoma
Goodlettsville, TN
Sat Nov 23, 2013 3:51 pm
sheliamccain 0 Anal cancer   Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:53 pm
After Anal Cancer 1 Anal cancer stage 3   Sun Nov 17, 2013 10:42 am
Cokuda 4 Anal cancer stage 3 b   Tue Nov 12, 2013 6:26 pm
msayre 4 metastatic anal cancer   Sat Nov 09, 2013 5:43 pm
Krissy59 6 Anal-Squamous Cell Carcinoma   Tue Nov 05, 2013 6:01 pm
reddo 1 anal cancer
Gosford Australia
Mon Oct 21, 2013 5:17 pm
doglover 3 anal cancer   Sat Oct 19, 2013 4:41 pm
lulubell 0 squamous cell carcinoma   Fri Oct 18, 2013 8:01 am
mrsebunny 1 squamous cell anal cancer, stage 4 metastatic, lymph node involvement   Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:04 am
zjrosenthal 1 anal cancer   Thu Oct 10, 2013 11:17 pm
JoWall 0 Anal Cancer   Wed Oct 09, 2013 11:56 am
Metoo 0 Anal cancer   Sun Oct 06, 2013 8:37 pm
Kashi1 3 Anal Cancer Stage III; recurrence; waiting for confirmation of Canal vs. Margin and APR vs. local resection   Sun Oct 06, 2013 10:47 am
judykay47 0 anal cancer   Fri Oct 04, 2013 11:11 am
Active Memberdkstec 30 Stage 3 Rectal Cancer, Anal cancer
Aurora, Illinois
Mon Sep 30, 2013 4:26 pm
Amazing Grace 0 Anal Cancer   Mon Sep 23, 2013 2:54 pm
kathleen2 0 malignant neoplasm of anal canal   Thu Sep 19, 2013 9:23 pm
anne159 0 squamous cell carcinoma anus   Mon Sep 16, 2013 9:51 pm
cfpmom 0 anal margin cancer   Mon Sep 16, 2013 10:41 am
Kindredrose73 0 Anal cancer   Sat Sep 14, 2013 1:04 pm
dnf1977 0 Anal Cancer   Sat Sep 14, 2013 10:53 am
ScottishZoe 1 Anal cancer   Fri Sep 13, 2013 4:25 pm
Gerald 0 squamous cell anal cancer   Fri Sep 13, 2013 6:14 am
Laurielat 0 Anal cancer   Wed Sep 11, 2013 10:10 pm
billh 0 anal cancer IIIB
San Francisco.
Mon Sep 09, 2013 1:39 am
geobom 2 anal verge SCC   Sun Sep 08, 2013 3:07 pm
lcsgs 0 Anal Cancer   Sat Aug 24, 2013 3:44 am
nstegman 0 basal cell carcinmoa of anus   Fri Aug 16, 2013 3:15 pm
dams 0 anal cancer   Thu Aug 08, 2013 12:06 pm
DawnB 0 squamous cell carcinoma in situ anal verge
Idaho
Fri Jul 19, 2013 11:36 am