Anal (Anus) & Rare Rectal Cancers

adenocarcinoma basaloid, cloacogenic, epidermoid, lymphoma, Paget's, sarcoma and small cell, squamous cell, transitional cell carcinomas, adenosquamous of the rectum This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
Dedicated SupporterHelen Marshall 958 Squamous cell anal carcinoma
El Paso TX
Sun Sep 05, 2010 9:27 am
KevinW 1 squamous cell carcinoma of the anal canal   Thu Sep 09, 2010 12:03 am
RAE 2 Anal Cancer
Virginia Beach, VA
Fri Sep 17, 2010 5:04 pm
leigh 5 Anal Cancer
New Hampshire
Sat Oct 02, 2010 8:33 am
Active MemberCajunMama 20 squamous cell carcinoma of the anal verge
Lafayette, LA
Sat Oct 02, 2010 11:59 am
MaryBeth 12 squamous cell anal cancer Stage IIIA
TN
Tue Dec 07, 2010 5:29 pm
jcagle0131 12 Small cell neuroendocrine anal cancer
Helena, Alabama
Fri Dec 10, 2010 8:05 pm
flo 0 Anal Cancer
New York
Mon Dec 27, 2010 9:13 am
flagal 3 Anal Squamous Cell Carcinoma - Stage IIIA T2N1M0
Daytona, Florida
Tue Jan 04, 2011 7:32 am
perriwinkkle 0 Anal cancer squamous cell
Southeast USA
Wed Jan 05, 2011 2:46 pm
maze 2 Anal   Sat Jan 29, 2011 8:34 pm
elinorl 2 squamous cell anal cancer stage 2
Bellingham, WA
Mon Feb 07, 2011 8:38 pm
Caring MemberMayday 50 Anal cancer - squamous cell
London, UK.
Thu Feb 24, 2011 4:06 pm
Active MemberRKA4EVER 30 Anal Cancer Located in Colon   Fri Feb 25, 2011 11:06 pm
Big Girl 1 stage II squamous cell anal cancer
Texas
Sun Feb 27, 2011 8:04 am
aprilpoe 2 anal with mets to liver and lungs   Thu Mar 10, 2011 5:18 pm
Katey 1 anal cancer   Mon Mar 21, 2011 3:14 am
Bagginit 3 adenocarcinaoma of the anal canal, stage 3
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Mar 25, 2011 9:34 am
cosmo 4 Anal   Wed Apr 06, 2011 7:02 pm
Dedicated SupporterIffy11 292 Anal Cancer, Stage 1 or 3 Sun Apr 10, 2011 8:23 am
j2k 1 Anal Cancer   Wed Apr 13, 2011 4:43 pm
eaginocchio 2 Squamous Cell Anal Cancer   Sat Apr 23, 2011 7:32 pm
Fighting4mygirls 1 Vulvular/anal high-grade dysplasia -stage III
Indiana
Sat Apr 23, 2011 7:39 pm
flkeysmon 12 anal cancer   Mon May 09, 2011 2:32 pm
Caring Memberfinch 73 Anal Cancer
Atlanta GA
Tue May 24, 2011 9:15 pm
dubois2 0 Anal Cancer   Fri Jun 10, 2011 4:36 pm
ejn58 4 Anal Cancer   Sat Jun 11, 2011 8:01 am
bluedevil 1 Stage IV ANAL CANCER
Boston MA
Fri Jun 17, 2011 8:50 am
joyce 1 stage 1 squamous cell carcinoma of the anal canal   Sat Jun 18, 2011 8:32 am
drjay 1 Anal Cancer   Tue Jun 21, 2011 9:33 pm
Barb 12 Anal cancer   Wed Jun 22, 2011 7:40 am
Active Membervenita 47 Anal Cancer stage 2
Denver, CO
Thu Jun 23, 2011 4:10 am
robertdr60 6 Squamous Cell Rectal Cancer
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton PA
Sun Jun 26, 2011 8:17 pm
ctalklots 3 Anal Cancer Stage IV - Small Cell Carcinoma   Fri Jul 01, 2011 12:50 pm
Cora63 2 Anal Carcinoma - Squamous Cell T3 N1   Sun Jul 03, 2011 4:05 pm
ablairsmith 1 Anal cancer   Mon Jul 04, 2011 12:44 pm
ljrolen 3 anal canal carcinoma   Thu Jul 07, 2011 3:09 pm
sh511 7 anal cancer T1/T2 n0 m0   Mon Jul 11, 2011 2:32 am
guenhwyvar 1 anal cancer - squamous cell carcinoma   Sat Jul 16, 2011 12:27 pm
RoseC 1 Anal cancer   Wed Jul 20, 2011 8:55 pm
Active Membermichaelchristensen 49 colorectal cancer and HIV   Wed Jul 27, 2011 9:51 am
Active Memberdbee 24 Stage 1 squamous cell carcinoma - anal margin   Thu Aug 04, 2011 8:34 am
Dedicated Supporterihavebuttwhat 111 Stage 4 Anal Cancer   Fri Aug 12, 2011 6:13 pm
Ouch 4 anal cancer   Wed Aug 17, 2011 12:43 pm
mombal 2 squamus cell carcinoma rectal   Tue Sep 13, 2011 5:49 pm
Active Membergizmoluvsme 16 Squamous cell anal cancer   Sun Sep 25, 2011 8:29 am
jdschuler 2 Anal Squamous Cell Carcinoma   Sun Sep 25, 2011 12:41 pm
lwoodward 1 anal cancer with mets to liver   Mon Sep 26, 2011 9:44 am
shirlann54 14 anal cancer
Richmond Indiana
Tue Sep 27, 2011 8:32 pm
lacer00 1 Anal Canal Carisinoma   Tue Oct 04, 2011 7:08 pm