Anal (Anus) & Rare Rectal Cancers

adenocarcinoma basaloid, cloacogenic, epidermoid, lymphoma, Paget's, sarcoma and small cell, squamous cell, transitional cell carcinomas, adenosquamous of the rectum This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
kathymcsherry 0 anal dyspalsia   Sun Dec 30, 2012 5:03 pm
llaselle 0 Anal Cancer   Tue Jan 01, 2013 9:13 am
JCorum 1 Anal cancer   Tue Jan 01, 2013 7:33 pm
Draftmn 0 squamous cell cancer in the anal canal   Fri Jan 04, 2013 12:56 pm
jaykenny52 1 squamous cell cancer of anus
Pawcatuck, CT
Tue Jan 08, 2013 1:33 pm
cgsnipe 5 Squamash Cell Carcinoma of the Anus
Mentor, OH
Sun Jan 13, 2013 4:25 am
aislyn1014 2 anal cancer   Sun Jan 13, 2013 2:07 pm
Active Membersamyfly 26 anal canal cancer t4 n0 m0
Rome Italy
Sat Jan 19, 2013 1:11 pm
aLauraborealis 0 Anal Cancer   Mon Jan 21, 2013 4:29 pm
Shirley 2 Squamous Anal Carcinoma   Wed Jan 23, 2013 10:17 am
NYinTX 1 Farrah Fawcett disease: squamous cell malignant neoplasm of rectum, rectosigmoid junction, & anus(ICD-9: 154)
MDAnderson now
Thu Jan 24, 2013 12:24 pm
ribble 0 anal cancer   Thu Jan 24, 2013 11:48 pm
annstran 0 squamous cell cancer of anal canal   Tue Jan 29, 2013 2:28 pm
Bettybutt 0 Anal cancer   Wed Jan 30, 2013 12:31 pm
sjd308 0 Anal Cancer   Wed Jan 30, 2013 5:35 pm
Dianne5 1 Anal cancer   Sat Feb 02, 2013 9:16 pm
Nolily1 0 Stage 4 Anal Cancer   Sun Feb 10, 2013 1:57 pm
Jasmine12 0 Anal Cancer   Tue Feb 12, 2013 12:20 pm
swt0310 1 Anal Cancer   Sun Feb 17, 2013 5:09 pm
daylights 1 anal cancer   Wed Mar 06, 2013 9:28 pm
revans1017 2 squamous cell carcinoma of perneum   Thu Mar 07, 2013 6:15 pm
mlwgee 0 squamous cell carcinoma of the anal margin   Tue Mar 12, 2013 12:23 pm
Cares4 2 Anal cancer   Wed Apr 03, 2013 3:29 pm
Looniest123456 0 Anal Cancer   Thu Apr 11, 2013 10:50 am
henemel 0 Anal cancer   Tue Apr 16, 2013 11:25 am
keri 2 Squamous sphincter cancer Stage 2, N-0 M-0
Berkeley, CA
Sat Apr 20, 2013 5:49 pm
voginger1 0 stage 4 anal cancer   Sun Apr 21, 2013 5:33 pm
MickWagner 0 anal cancer   Mon Apr 22, 2013 10:30 am
srl 0 anal squamous cancer   Wed May 01, 2013 5:09 am
Ledasp 1 Anal cancer   Sun May 05, 2013 3:51 pm
carriemak 0 squamous cell carcinoma basaloid anal cancer Stage 2   Tue May 07, 2013 9:35 am
Weirdmarcie 0 Anal cancer   Tue May 07, 2013 9:03 pm
Micnic24 0 Rectal cancer   Thu May 09, 2013 8:40 am
rocnrobins 1 anal cancer
deland, florida
Thu May 09, 2013 3:25 pm
Westsidenycguy 0 HIV+ man with regularly recurring precancerous anal lesions   Sun May 12, 2013 9:39 pm
vtgirl17 0 Anal cancer   Wed May 15, 2013 2:40 am
Hikergirl 0 Anal cancer   Sun May 19, 2013 7:33 pm
astroboy 4 squamouscell anal carcinoma mets to liver now stomach   Mon May 20, 2013 4:34 am
Rexrex12 0 anal cancer   Mon May 20, 2013 7:23 pm
raefe 0 anal cancer   Wed May 22, 2013 11:36 am
SlimMoe 0 Anal Cancer   Sat Jun 15, 2013 4:59 pm
Jbenni3 9 Squamous anal cancer stage 4
Hillsboro, Ohio
Mon Jun 17, 2013 7:39 pm
gretchygirl32 0 Anal squamous cell cancer   Mon Jul 01, 2013 2:47 pm
LizQ 0 Anal canal   Tue Jul 02, 2013 3:54 am
SuzieSmith 0 anal cancer   Sat Jul 13, 2013 11:02 am
pliegogirl 0 anal cancer   Tue Jul 16, 2013 8:56 pm
DawnB 0 squamous cell carcinoma in situ anal verge
Idaho
Fri Jul 19, 2013 11:36 am
dams 0 anal cancer   Thu Aug 08, 2013 12:06 pm
nstegman 0 basal cell carcinmoa of anus   Fri Aug 16, 2013 3:15 pm
lcsgs 0 Anal Cancer   Sat Aug 24, 2013 3:44 am