Anal (Anus) & Rare Rectal Cancers

adenocarcinoma basaloid, cloacogenic, epidermoid, lymphoma, Paget's, sarcoma and small cell, squamous cell, transitional cell carcinomas, adenosquamous of the rectum This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
Active Memberhorsepad 41 anal cancer stage IV
Ohio
Sat Jun 02, 2012 3:02 am
LaProfesionalE 0 Rectal Cancer   Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:55 pm
KicknButtCancersArse 0 Anal Cancer
Palm Bay, Florida
Mon Jun 25, 2012 3:03 pm
nckatai 1 Anal Cancer, Stage III, mucinous adenocarcinoma with signet ring cell differentiation   Thu Jun 28, 2012 3:56 pm
missmac 1 anal cancer   Fri Jun 29, 2012 7:24 am
lola53 1 anal cancer   Sat Jun 30, 2012 6:37 pm
marian 0 anal cancer   Wed Jul 04, 2012 8:26 am
mrweaver 7 Anal Cancer   Sat Jul 07, 2012 6:48 pm
Donna 0 anal squamous cell carcinoma   Sun Jul 08, 2012 1:20 pm
franmarie 0 anal cancer   Mon Jul 16, 2012 10:01 am
GiggidyBoss 1 Stage 2 Anal Cancer
Wisconsin
Sun Jul 29, 2012 2:29 am
cathie 0 anal cancer   Tue Jul 31, 2012 11:53 pm
hudge 0 anal cancer   Thu Aug 02, 2012 1:47 pm
maryla 0 Anal   Mon Aug 06, 2012 6:13 am
StruTanToot 2 anal cancer   Mon Aug 06, 2012 6:14 am
Cindy118 2 Anal cancer   Sat Aug 11, 2012 11:31 am
blueyd42 0 squamous cell in anus   Fri Aug 24, 2012 8:53 pm
Jennifa 0 anal cancer   Sat Aug 25, 2012 6:10 pm
BONDSERVANT 0 Anal Cancer   Tue Aug 28, 2012 6:30 pm
joane0328 0 squamous cell anal carcinoma   Tue Aug 28, 2012 7:06 pm
Roxi 0 Anal Cancer   Fri Aug 31, 2012 1:45 pm
Walshy 1 squamous cell carcinoma   Sun Sep 02, 2012 8:54 am
ajl1986 0 Anal Cancer   Sun Sep 02, 2012 7:11 pm
eaejbmi12 1 Stage III Squamous Cell Carcinoma   Tue Sep 04, 2012 10:54 pm
chai808 0 anal   Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:57 pm
fightergirl 0 anal cancer   Fri Sep 14, 2012 1:56 pm
almh 0 Anal   Sun Sep 16, 2012 7:34 pm
ar1anna0303 0 anal   Tue Sep 18, 2012 9:30 am
winni 0 anal canal carcinoma
New Delhi
Fri Sep 21, 2012 12:36 am
maymay057 0 Anal cancer   Fri Sep 21, 2012 11:05 am
bartwest 0 Anal cancer   Sun Sep 23, 2012 12:35 pm
nsweat 1 anal cancer   Fri Sep 28, 2012 6:49 am
suziesgirl 0 Anal Cancer Squamous Cell-Stage IV   Sun Sep 30, 2012 9:38 am
yahookeng 1 Anal cancer   Mon Oct 01, 2012 6:35 am
Elaine 3 stage 4 squamous cell anal cancer with mets to lymph   Tue Oct 02, 2012 9:57 am
Carol 0 anal cancer - squamous cell   Mon Oct 08, 2012 7:37 pm
Libbie 8 Large Anal Carcinoma In Situ
Florida
Fri Oct 12, 2012 6:53 am
law522 1 Anal   Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:09 pm
61234567 0 Anal Cancer Stage 11   Sun Oct 21, 2012 7:24 am
bcalabrigo 1 Anal
Vancouver
Sun Oct 21, 2012 2:04 pm
Mini-G 0 Anal Cancer   Tue Oct 30, 2012 2:15 pm
Cat 1 Anal cancer, squamous cell   Wed Nov 14, 2012 9:28 am
Dedicated SupporterRepeat 106 anal squamous cell carcinoma/Pet Scan Clear!
Fort Smith, Arkansas USA
Thu Nov 22, 2012 4:56 pm
carolyn Sue 3 anal cancer   Thu Dec 06, 2012 11:15 pm
Ryan_1194 0 Anorectal Melanoma   Fri Dec 07, 2012 6:10 am
censational 0 anal cancer   Wed Dec 19, 2012 3:22 pm
Janet G 0 Anal cancer   Sun Dec 23, 2012 4:56 am
doter of mom with ac 0 anal cancer   Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:44 pm
KelownaJohn 2 Squamous cell carninoma (anal)
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Thu Dec 27, 2012 8:33 am
Caring Memberlaylacat 81 anal cancer Stage 2, PET 5/6/2013 is NEGATIVE
Apple Valley, CA
Sun Dec 30, 2012 7:31 am

cron