Anal (Anus) & Rare Rectal Cancers

adenocarcinoma basaloid, cloacogenic, epidermoid, lymphoma, Paget's, sarcoma and small cell, squamous cell, transitional cell carcinomas, adenosquamous of the rectum This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
7243 2 Anal   Tue Oct 11, 2011 4:43 pm
landry54 1 anal cancer   Sat Oct 15, 2011 10:18 am
Carole 1 anal cancer   Mon Oct 17, 2011 10:39 am
LisaKP 13 Squamous cell carcinoma
Kennewick, WA, USA
Tue Oct 18, 2011 5:06 pm
Mindy's Garden 1 Rectal Neuroendocrine   Wed Oct 19, 2011 11:53 am
Caring MemberAnni 62 Anal
Vineland, New Jersey United States
Sat Oct 22, 2011 2:16 pm
Maddy 2 squamous cell carcinoma of anal calal   Wed Oct 26, 2011 2:56 pm
msvinny 0 Anal Cancer Stage II   Sat Nov 19, 2011 7:03 pm
Lisa.b 0 Anal adenocarcinoma   Sat Nov 26, 2011 1:01 am
gisela 1 highly aggressive neuroendocrine carcinoma of rectum   Sun Dec 18, 2011 2:15 pm
Mahiah 1 Anal Cancer
Prince George, British Columbia
Wed Dec 21, 2011 3:01 am
bella_g 1 Anal Cancer   Wed Dec 21, 2011 7:46 pm
annabelle 1 squamous cell carcinoma   Mon Jan 02, 2012 9:45 am
Calimac 2 squamous cell rectum   Mon Jan 09, 2012 9:14 am
mdm9184 0 anal   Thu Jan 26, 2012 3:33 pm
Active Memberrubberbelly 34 anal   Thu Jan 26, 2012 6:16 pm
hopeful77 7 anal cancer   Sat Feb 04, 2012 5:34 pm
cindyw 0 anal melanoma   Fri Feb 10, 2012 3:34 pm
Active MemberPorter 16 Anal cancer   Sun Feb 12, 2012 7:15 am
tracyd 0 anal   Fri Feb 17, 2012 1:41 pm
lizzyO 3 anal cancer with metastises to the liver   Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:46 pm
Caring Memberalice 66 anal canal cancer   Sat Feb 25, 2012 5:57 am
grandmaturtles 3 squamous cell carcinoma of the anal, stage lllb   Wed Feb 29, 2012 4:26 pm
patti3mom 0 stage 2 anal cancer   Tue Mar 06, 2012 7:24 am
Macmadgram 1 anal canal cancer--squamous cell carcinoma   Fri Mar 09, 2012 10:33 pm
kdbert 4 anal cancer
Sacramento, CA
Sat Mar 10, 2012 6:38 pm
corki 1 squamous cell carcinoma in anus   Sun Mar 11, 2012 12:57 pm
Active Memberboneyjean 45 Anal Cancer   Tue Mar 13, 2012 8:37 am
grammy 0 anal cancer T3 N1   Tue Mar 13, 2012 7:56 pm
acarp 0 Anal Cancer   Sat Mar 17, 2012 6:06 pm
neilecca1231 0 Rectal Cancer   Sun Apr 01, 2012 7:33 pm
Dedicated Supportersvl 109 Anal Cancer T2-N0-M0
Modesto, CA
Fri Apr 06, 2012 10:54 pm
martha_ligon 2 anal squamous cell carcinoma   Sat Apr 07, 2012 4:41 pm
eddie3097 5 Anal Cancer
England
Mon Apr 09, 2012 9:43 am
carly1040 6 invasive squamous cell carncinoma stage 1   Sun Apr 15, 2012 10:49 am
concernedsister 1 Stage IV Anal Cancer   Thu Apr 19, 2012 7:50 am
Dedicated Supporternora.cannon 334 basiloid squamous cell Stage 2
Portland TN
Thu Apr 19, 2012 6:56 pm
salgal 6 squamous cell
Truro, South Australia, Australia
Sun Apr 22, 2012 1:46 pm
Ienniferinclyde 5 Anal cancer   Thu May 03, 2012 1:24 pm
mimi 1 anal cancer
Middletown, CT
Thu May 03, 2012 1:28 pm
DogsRule 5 Stage 4 anal cancer - mets to liver and lungs
Austin, TX
Thu May 03, 2012 3:04 pm
MBMack 3 Anal Cancer   Sun May 06, 2012 1:44 pm
Active MemberMissGrace 42 anal cancer--squamous cell
Jacksonville, FL
Sun May 13, 2012 5:39 pm
plp 1 anal canal squamous cell carcinoma   Thu May 17, 2012 6:40 pm
Dedicated Supportersmacker 157 Cloacogenic Squamous Cell Cancer   Fri May 18, 2012 10:54 am
summertime 0 Squamous Cell Rectum stage 2   Sun May 20, 2012 7:43 am
pixiegirls 6 Invasive Squamous Cell Carcinoma of the Anal Canal
Havertown, PA
Thu May 24, 2012 3:39 pm
burpie 0 anal cancer   Sat May 26, 2012 12:59 pm
prinrara 1 Stage 4 Anal Cancer
Mandeville, LA (near New Orleans)
Wed May 30, 2012 3:04 pm
Ms. Teacher 0 Metastatic Squamous Cell Carcinoma Anal Cancer   Fri Jun 01, 2012 11:09 pm

cron