Anal (Anus) & Rare Rectal Cancers

adenocarcinoma basaloid, cloacogenic, epidermoid, lymphoma, Paget's, sarcoma and small cell, squamous cell, transitional cell carcinomas, adenosquamous of the rectum This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
newtoga2015 1 Anal Cancer
North Georgia
Sun Jan 24, 2016 3:34 pm
bbendis 0 anal adenocarcinoma   Tue Mar 01, 2016 9:25 pm
Peach13 0 Anal squamous cell carcinoma   Fri Mar 04, 2016 7:08 am
Sc69 1 Squamous cell carcinoma in Rectum   Mon Mar 14, 2016 4:20 pm
Angel57 0 Anal Cancer   Mon Mar 14, 2016 9:29 pm
samcgip1 0 anal cancer   Tue Apr 19, 2016 12:23 pm
GmaLinda 1 Squamous cell anal cancer presented in the rectum   Sat Apr 23, 2016 7:33 pm
coronationjane 0 Rare anal fringe skin cancer   Mon May 02, 2016 11:54 am
hburlei 0 anal   Thu May 19, 2016 6:22 am
Alexabo25 2 squamous cell carcinoma of anus stage 3   Thu May 26, 2016 8:03 pm
Just_Me 1 Anal Cancer   Sat Jul 30, 2016 12:42 pm
josutton 0 Anal Squamous Cell Carcinoma   Fri Oct 14, 2016 10:50 am
Amanda1968 0 Anal   Fri Nov 11, 2016 2:16 pm
qwedc 0 anal cancer   Mon Nov 14, 2016 7:32 pm
Belle 0 Annal cancer   Fri Jan 06, 2017 8:29 am
mjbowman 0 basaloid squamous carcinoma of the anus   Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm
dmdrumm 0 anal canal squamous cell carcinoma   Thu Jan 12, 2017 7:34 pm
Sammy 0 stage 4 Anal Canal Cancer   Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:12 am
sheasquier 2 Anal Cancer with metastasis to liver   Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:01 am
roadtripper 0 Anal cancer stage 4
New York City
Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:52 pm
Persistor 3 High Grade Anal Intraepithelial Neoplasia and Vulvar Intraepithelial Neoplasia III   Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:30 am
cbviau 2 Anal Cancer   Mon May 22, 2017 5:32 pm
lgaines62 0 perianal paget's adenocarcinoma   Fri Jun 02, 2017 11:15 am
rocitldy 0 squamous cell carcinoma/anal   Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:16 am
Kris2015 0 Anal   Fri Jul 14, 2017 7:08 pm
nananana13 0 Squamous cell carcinoma   Sat Jul 22, 2017 5:58 pm
dwright 0 Anal   Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:04 pm
MichelleAnne 0 Anal cancer   Sun Sep 24, 2017 5:43 pm
Alexis 0 Melanoma of the rectum   Mon Sep 25, 2017 2:14 pm
freckles 0 Anal Cancer Squamous Cell Carcinoma   Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:06 pm
Clover 0 Stage 4 Anal Cancer   Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:22 pm
Shoegirl 0 Anal canal Cancer Stage 4 with Liver Metastisis   Thu Oct 19, 2017 10:55 pm