Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
sfmagnolia 0 Malignant Phyllodes Tumor   Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:22 am
Spudlka 0 Adenoid cystic carcinoma   Wed Feb 08, 2012 9:22 pm
Stacy_harp 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Wed Feb 15, 2012 1:17 pm
shebear 0 Carcinoid   Wed Feb 22, 2012 10:16 am
Streverton 0 Mucinous Adenocarcinoma of the Appendix   Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:18 pm
shellyriding 0 pheochromocytoma
Derbyshire, UK
Thu Mar 01, 2012 7:49 am
schieler 0 ampullary carcinoma   Thu Mar 01, 2012 6:28 pm
ShazzaP 0 Adcc of left paratoid salivary gland   Wed Mar 07, 2012 5:00 am
Sunlehman 1 Acinic Cell Carcinoma   Fri Mar 09, 2012 4:49 pm
Active Membersandy123 20 19 year old daughter diagnosed with Borderline phyllodes Tumour
London, UK
Sat Mar 10, 2012 8:18 am
Skdrye 0 Adenoydcystic carcinoma of the lacrimal gland   Tue Mar 13, 2012 8:04 am
Dedicated Supportersvl 109 Anal Cancer T2-N0-M0
Modesto, CA
Fri Apr 06, 2012 10:54 pm
Silparv 0 Phyllodes tumor malignant   Mon Apr 09, 2012 6:46 am
stitch 4 Appendix 2009 now 2012 Pseudomyxoma peritonei PMP
Brisbane, Australia
Mon Apr 09, 2012 8:06 pm
salgal 6 squamous cell
Truro, South Australia, Australia
Sun Apr 22, 2012 1:46 pm
Sunny Sunday 1 Primary Mediastinal Non-Seminomatous Germ Cell Tumor   Sun Apr 22, 2012 3:49 pm
Spazactaz 0 adenoid cystic carcinoma   Sun Apr 29, 2012 6:47 pm
suziejo05 0 chronic myelogenous leukemia   Wed May 09, 2012 5:13 am
skip10 0 gall bladder cancer   Wed May 09, 2012 8:54 am
StephT 0 Maxillary Ameloblastoma   Wed May 16, 2012 6:52 am
stephiet1973 0 Nasopharyngeal Carcinoma   Thu May 17, 2012 9:01 pm
Dedicated Supportersmacker 157 Cloacogenic Squamous Cell Cancer   Fri May 18, 2012 10:54 am
SHERAA 0 ADNEOID CYSTIC CARSONOMA   Fri May 18, 2012 3:50 pm
summertime 0 Squamous Cell Rectum stage 2   Sun May 20, 2012 7:43 am
syl 0 phyllodes   Tue May 22, 2012 3:40 pm
sabatini 0 Padgets   Sat May 26, 2012 5:06 am
sanjay_b_m 0 Recurrent Malignant Phyllodes tumour of Right breast   Mon Jun 11, 2012 10:59 pm
shereearm38 0 Benign Phyllodes Tumor   Sun Jun 17, 2012 3:42 pm
stefi 0 fallopian tube carcinosarcoma   Fri Jul 20, 2012 7:02 am
sherrick_diana 0 Clear Cell Sarcoma   Wed Jul 25, 2012 12:45 pm
stripe34 1 Angioimmunoblastic T-Cell Lymphoma   Tue Jul 31, 2012 11:46 am
sax123 1 Mediastinal Teratoma   Sat Aug 04, 2012 12:40 pm
sarina 0 Adenocarcinoma of unknown primary   Sat Aug 04, 2012 8:09 pm
StruTanToot 2 anal cancer   Mon Aug 06, 2012 6:14 am
swees 0 Duodenal cancer   Sat Aug 18, 2012 9:32 am
Sands 0 Primary Peritoneal   Sat Aug 18, 2012 4:49 pm
Shampu7644 0 Ewings sarcoma   Sun Aug 19, 2012 11:23 pm
S2sooner 1 Adenocarcinoma in Nasal Passage   Tue Aug 21, 2012 10:41 am
Sofia 0 Pheaochromocytoma   Tue Sep 25, 2012 8:04 am
suziesgirl 0 Anal Cancer Squamous Cell-Stage IV   Sun Sep 30, 2012 9:38 am
safe-clean-green 0 malignant phyllodes tumor   Fri Oct 05, 2012 6:55 pm
so4getful 3 Pulmonary Epithelioid Hemangioendothelioma   Mon Oct 15, 2012 8:35 am
scaredcrazy 0 Phyllodes tumor   Mon Oct 22, 2012 7:18 pm
saphcorry 0 Adrenocortical cancer   Tue Oct 30, 2012 4:49 am
starlight5837 1 borderline phyllodes tumor   Sun Nov 04, 2012 7:06 am
sweetpea 0 Acinic Cell carcinoma   Fri Nov 09, 2012 9:24 am
sunshy 0 Microcystic Adnexal Carcinoma   Sun Nov 11, 2012 7:08 pm
Samantha 0 Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma sebaceous gland, right arm   Sat Nov 17, 2012 11:27 pm
sbartmasser 1 appendiceal cancer   Wed Nov 28, 2012 10:34 am
Shm 0 Appendix   Wed Dec 05, 2012 6:06 pm

cron