Phyllodes Tumor

aka: cystosarcoma phyllodes, phylloides tumor This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
Beat52 0 Malignant Phyllodes   Sat Jul 02, 2016 9:10 pm
Sue2hill 2 Phyllodes   Sat Jul 09, 2016 6:29 pm
sweetart1 0 Malignant Phyllodes Tumor   Wed Aug 10, 2016 7:47 am
Tsowka72 1 Phyllodes tumor   Wed Aug 10, 2016 4:28 pm
K45 0 Rare Borderline Phyllodes Tumor   Sun Aug 21, 2016 2:12 am
lorilett 0 borderline phyllodes tumor   Mon Oct 10, 2016 2:59 pm
kcsunseeker 0 low grade phyllodes tumor   Tue Oct 18, 2016 3:12 am
Mauspauv 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Sat Nov 05, 2016 12:33 am
mygreatnicole 1 Low grade phyllodes   Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:51 am
laurentiu 0 Malignant Sarcomatized Phyllodes Tumor   Mon Dec 12, 2016 9:50 am
Pingpongabyss 0 Phyllodes tumor   Thu Dec 22, 2016 10:38 pm
burkechristine 1 Phyllodes Tumor, Borderline   Tue Jan 24, 2017 4:03 pm
Egchang 1 Borderline phyllodes tumor of the breast   Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:10 am
Rackles 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:58 pm
Vbmom21 0 Still waiting   Thu Mar 16, 2017 1:33 pm
nlt 0 Malignant Phyllodes Tumor   Tue Mar 21, 2017 1:45 pm
rtin 0 Phyllodes Tumour   Sat Apr 01, 2017 8:21 pm
Franni 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Wed Apr 12, 2017 12:55 pm
Tershme 0 Phyllodes   Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:50 pm
Gearodin 0 Phyllodes tumour   Mon May 08, 2017 4:10 pm
drkkgraham 1 Malignent Phyllodes Tumor   Mon May 22, 2017 4:33 pm
karakgo 0 Low grade phyllodes   Wed Jun 21, 2017 11:45 pm

cron