Phyllodes Tumor

aka: cystosarcoma phyllodes, phylloides tumor This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
CJR 1 benign/low grade phyllodes tumor   Wed Dec 22, 2010 9:01 am
Janet 9 malignant phyllodes tumor right breast
Houston, Texas
Thu Dec 23, 2010 11:05 pm
Marfa53 5 Phylloides Tumor   Sun Jan 09, 2011 5:25 pm
Nan22 2 Phyllodes
Midwest
Fri Jan 14, 2011 5:40 pm
buffalosurvivor 3 Cystosarcoma Phylloides   Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:19 pm
karenh101 2 phylllodes tumer   Fri Feb 04, 2011 8:52 pm
lori 2 phyllode carcinoma malignant tumor right breast   Tue Feb 08, 2011 6:52 pm
loopy123 6 Phyllodes Tumour   Thu Feb 10, 2011 10:16 am
klaflin 5 Phyllodes Tumor   Sun Feb 13, 2011 11:14 pm
butterfly-julz 11 phyllodes tumor benign
Australia
Thu Feb 17, 2011 4:22 am
Caring Memberhochiwich 62 Phyllodes tumour benign   Sat Feb 19, 2011 7:13 am
jazzytonic 1 phyllodes breast cancer   Mon Feb 21, 2011 10:32 am
LeaI 2 Benign Phyllodes Tumor   Thu Feb 24, 2011 8:33 am
HellenR 5 Benign Phyllodes
Brisbane Australia
Sun Feb 27, 2011 4:25 pm
Kabe1222 1 benign Phyllodes   Mon Feb 28, 2011 11:32 pm
Active Memberdale 17 Malignant Phyllodes Tumor of Left Breast   Fri Mar 04, 2011 2:08 pm
jcoglesby 1 borderline (low grade malignant) phyllodes tumor   Sun Mar 06, 2011 3:48 pm
paula99 2 phyllodes tumor   Thu Mar 10, 2011 8:25 pm
Teemaws 3 Benign   Wed Mar 16, 2011 12:50 pm
karen 5 Phyllodes Tumor
SF
Thu Mar 17, 2011 9:51 pm
ncphyllodes 9 Phyllodes, low grade   Tue Mar 29, 2011 8:56 am
Lcvt 9 phyllodes tumor benign   Fri Apr 01, 2011 10:17 am
claudiajoan 1 malignant phyllodes tumor in right breast   Mon Apr 04, 2011 7:02 pm
Magemae 2 Borderline phyllodes tumor   Tue Apr 05, 2011 7:42 am
Jacksoltes 2 Phyllodes tumor   Sat Apr 09, 2011 10:24 am
Helia 4 Phyllode   Tue Apr 19, 2011 5:52 am
pgsmpsn 4 Phyllodes   Thu May 05, 2011 2:37 pm
JSigmond 4 phyllode tumor   Thu May 05, 2011 5:36 pm
marymem 9 phyllodes tumor   Tue May 10, 2011 12:08 pm
henswash 2 phyllodes tumor   Sun May 22, 2011 10:03 pm
bbfancal 9 phyllodes tumor   Mon Jun 06, 2011 10:26 am
Veronica 2 Benign phyllodes tumor   Wed Jun 22, 2011 3:27 pm
SarahsDad 3 Phyllodes Breast Tumor   Thu Jun 23, 2011 3:46 pm
Bernice 1 Phyllodes tumour   Thu Jul 07, 2011 8:46 am
thseibt 3 phyllodes tumor   Mon Jul 18, 2011 12:03 pm
Active MemberMariaK 29 benign phyllodes tumor   Mon Jul 18, 2011 3:03 pm
Madplanner 6 Possible phyllodes tumor   Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:22 pm
Max Tilley 2 malignant phyllodes tumour   Thu Jul 21, 2011 7:04 pm
caroline 6 phyllodes tumor   Sun Jul 24, 2011 6:38 am
dunkinsmom 3 Borderline Phyllodes Low Grade   Thu Jul 28, 2011 1:31 pm
janc2808 1 phyllodes   Wed Aug 03, 2011 7:46 am
buttercup 2 phyllodes
New-Zealand
Sat Aug 06, 2011 10:31 pm
Airdale 1 Phyllodes tumor
Greenville,sc
Fri Aug 12, 2011 8:37 am
Buzzie 8 Phyllodes tumor low grade   Fri Aug 12, 2011 5:07 pm
sfarrar 4 phyllodes   Fri Aug 12, 2011 6:17 pm
hoosier 0 phyolleds   Sat Aug 13, 2011 9:22 am
Tristi 2 malignant phyllodes sarcoma   Fri Aug 19, 2011 4:34 pm
sunnydaze 1 phyllodes tumor   Sat Aug 20, 2011 5:53 am
CatharinaD 2 Phyllodes tumour   Wed Aug 31, 2011 8:02 am
pgrossm 0 Malignant phyllodes   Wed Sep 07, 2011 3:35 pm