Phyllodes Tumor

aka: cystosarcoma phyllodes, phylloides tumor This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
busby 1 Phyllodes BenignTumor
Worcestershire
Tue Mar 16, 2010 1:30 pm
MomOfTwo 5 borderline phyllodes   Mon Mar 22, 2010 3:26 pm
estaj 1 Phylloid tumor on left brest grade 2. (Bordeline)   Wed Mar 24, 2010 5:45 am
Active Membersbensfield 15 Borderline Phyllodes Tumor
Assigned to Beijing, China, but currently recouperating in Indiana
Fri Mar 26, 2010 1:19 pm
midnight sun 1 phyllodes tumor component of enlarging fibroadenoma   Sat Apr 03, 2010 11:16 am
Active MemberJoanne1968 16 3 * Benign Phyllodes
UK
Sun Apr 11, 2010 8:02 am
tibbie 5 phyllodes tumor of the breast   Mon Apr 12, 2010 4:01 pm
phullon 12 High Grade Phyllodes Tumor   Tue Apr 13, 2010 8:24 pm
Sharby 2 benign phyllodes tumor   Tue Apr 20, 2010 9:43 am
Tracey 10 phylloides   Thu Apr 22, 2010 12:13 pm
Neons4Life 1 Phyllodes Breast   Mon Apr 26, 2010 1:44 pm
Jestheterp 1 Malignant Phyllodes   Fri Apr 30, 2010 2:24 pm
uniquin01 1 don-#t kno it   Mon May 03, 2010 12:43 am
HoochandCo 2 phyllodes tumour   Fri May 07, 2010 2:29 pm
chadlee2559 1 Phyllodes Tumors   Mon May 10, 2010 11:56 am
tigerfish 1 beign fiberoma tumor with phyllode cell that contain low grade malignant   Mon May 24, 2010 9:16 am
jerseywriter42 1 malignant phyllodes tumor   Fri May 28, 2010 8:23 am
MAC-W 1 Malignant Phyllodes   Sat May 29, 2010 6:35 pm
allindi001 9 Malignant Phyllodes tumor   Thu Jun 03, 2010 7:46 pm
kgerasimon 8 Phyllodes   Sat Jun 12, 2010 6:32 am
4julia4 13 borderline/ low grade phyllodes   Tue Jun 29, 2010 4:21 pm
peachy73 11 Phyllodes Tumor   Wed Jun 30, 2010 12:12 am
Fleur De Lis 5 Phyllodes Tumor   Sun Jul 11, 2010 8:54 pm
tinks39 5 Phyllodes tumour   Mon Jul 12, 2010 2:58 am
missyh 2 Phyllodes Tumor   Wed Jul 14, 2010 11:58 am
Caring Membercdoorman 75 Phyllodes Tumor, Malignant
NJ
Thu Jul 15, 2010 5:39 am
zengirl.k 4 malignant phyllodes   Sun Jul 25, 2010 6:27 pm
A.J. 1 Benign Phyllodes Tumor   Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:06 am
themummy 2 Malignant Phyllodes Tumour of breast and adenocacinoma of cervical wall   Sat Aug 07, 2010 12:42 am
linetterae 1 Benign Pyllodes Tumor   Tue Aug 17, 2010 9:12 pm
kamhamptonva 1 phyllodes tumor   Sat Aug 21, 2010 3:34 am
asher.chaudhry 1 phyllodes tumor   Mon Aug 30, 2010 7:26 am
Active MemberLesley40 22 Phyllodes Tumour
UK
Fri Sep 03, 2010 1:18 pm
Caring Memberspewey 60 benign phyllodes tumor
NJ
Tue Sep 07, 2010 12:10 pm
Melendm 11 Cystosarcoma phyllodes
Richmond, TX
Wed Sep 15, 2010 8:08 am
kimkat 6 benign phyllodes tumor   Wed Sep 22, 2010 6:01 pm
Mjb 3 Phyllodes Tumor   Sat Sep 25, 2010 7:09 pm
Elecmel 1 Benign phyllodes tumor   Mon Sep 27, 2010 5:38 pm
StephW 5 malignant phyllodes tumor   Wed Sep 29, 2010 1:32 pm
ronniegirl 10 phyllodes tumor   Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:45 pm
Active Memberkimberlynn813 17 Periductal Stromal Sarcoma: breast
Columbus, Ohio
Mon Oct 11, 2010 8:06 am
gentle_reader 2 phyllodes   Wed Oct 20, 2010 6:45 pm
0nesong 1 cystosarcoma phyllodes   Sat Oct 30, 2010 1:47 pm
Heidib 3 malignant phyllodes tumor   Thu Nov 18, 2010 6:24 pm
critter 1 phylloid tumor   Wed Nov 24, 2010 8:56 pm
katie76 2 Borderline Phyllodes   Thu Nov 25, 2010 8:45 pm
nelsos 3 Malignant phyllodes left breast
Texas
Sat Dec 11, 2010 1:41 pm
erind 4 Phyllodes Tumor   Sun Dec 12, 2010 9:06 pm
kgriffin 5 phyllodes tumor   Thu Dec 16, 2010 6:38 am
akrull 1 phyllodes   Mon Dec 20, 2010 8:16 pm