Phyllodes Tumor

aka: cystosarcoma phyllodes, phylloides tumor This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
JollyG 0 Borderline phyllodes tumour   Fri Nov 24, 2017 7:55 am
angelbabyok_2 0 Phyllodes   Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:30 pm
kaymarie 0 Borderline Phyllodes Tumor   Thu Nov 09, 2017 2:27 pm
nettamarie 0 Phyllodes tumor   Mon Nov 06, 2017 4:43 pm
kitty17 1 Borderline Phyllodes Tumor   Sun Nov 05, 2017 9:06 pm
TallTimbers 0 Phyllodes tumor-benign   Thu Sep 28, 2017 3:55 am
OrchidNinja 0 Phyllode Tumour Fibroadenomas   Tue Aug 22, 2017 12:45 am
mamajess 0 Malignant Phyllodes Tumor   Fri Aug 04, 2017 10:59 am
Yummy 0 Benign phyllode tumor   Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:38 pm
Diannemk 0 Phyllodes   Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:38 am
tenyearsout 0 malignant phyllodes tumor   Sat Jul 01, 2017 2:17 pm
karakgo 0 Low grade phyllodes   Wed Jun 21, 2017 11:45 pm
drkkgraham 1 Malignent Phyllodes Tumor   Mon May 22, 2017 4:33 pm
Gearodin 0 Phyllodes tumour   Mon May 08, 2017 4:10 pm
Tershme 0 Phyllodes   Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:50 pm
Franni 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Wed Apr 12, 2017 12:55 pm
rtin 0 Phyllodes Tumour   Sat Apr 01, 2017 8:21 pm
nlt 0 Malignant Phyllodes Tumor   Tue Mar 21, 2017 1:45 pm
Vbmom21 0 Still waiting   Thu Mar 16, 2017 1:33 pm
Rackles 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:58 pm
Egchang 1 Borderline phyllodes tumor of the breast   Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:10 am
burkechristine 1 Phyllodes Tumor, Borderline   Tue Jan 24, 2017 4:03 pm
Pingpongabyss 0 Phyllodes tumor   Thu Dec 22, 2016 10:38 pm
laurentiu 0 Malignant Sarcomatized Phyllodes Tumor   Mon Dec 12, 2016 9:50 am
mygreatnicole 1 Low grade phyllodes   Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:51 am
Mauspauv 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Sat Nov 05, 2016 12:33 am
kcsunseeker 0 low grade phyllodes tumor   Tue Oct 18, 2016 3:12 am
lorilett 0 borderline phyllodes tumor   Mon Oct 10, 2016 2:59 pm
K45 0 Rare Borderline Phyllodes Tumor   Sun Aug 21, 2016 2:12 am
Tsowka72 1 Phyllodes tumor   Wed Aug 10, 2016 4:28 pm
sweetart1 0 Malignant Phyllodes Tumor   Wed Aug 10, 2016 7:47 am
Sue2hill 2 Phyllodes   Sat Jul 09, 2016 6:29 pm
Beat52 0 Malignant Phyllodes   Sat Jul 02, 2016 9:10 pm
paulablan 0 benign phyllodes   Sat Jun 18, 2016 4:25 am
JJWest80 0 Phyllode   Sat May 14, 2016 11:53 pm
alym26 0 Phyllodes   Fri May 13, 2016 12:26 pm
ctaylor77 0 Borderline Phyllodes Tumor   Tue Apr 26, 2016 9:42 am
JulieChild 0 Phyllodes Tumour   Mon Feb 15, 2016 3:57 pm
Sgatt 0 Borderline phyllodes   Tue Jan 26, 2016 5:24 pm
MetalMama 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:37 pm
jsmall 0 phyllodes tumor   Thu Jan 07, 2016 10:34 am
nefanee 0 malignant phyllodes tumor   Wed Oct 21, 2015 6:18 pm
viviank 2 Lowgrade Phyllode Tumor   Sat Oct 03, 2015 8:54 am
seanpp 0 phyllodes   Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:53 pm
Smatthews 0 Malignant phyloodes   Fri Sep 25, 2015 2:05 pm
carriechavis 0 Phyllodes Tumor - Benign   Thu Sep 24, 2015 6:33 am
Anne Frances 0 Borderline Pyllodes Tumour   Thu Sep 10, 2015 10:12 pm
arhulita108 2 malignant phyllode tumor
San Jose, CA
Mon Aug 31, 2015 1:07 pm
Kth 0 Phyllodes tumor   Sun Aug 16, 2015 9:05 pm
CRMom 1 Phyllodes Tumor   Sat Aug 08, 2015 7:22 am

cron