Phyllodes Tumor

aka: cystosarcoma phyllodes, phylloides tumor This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
Niema1972 1 Benign Phyllodes Tumor   Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:25 pm
susielawrence 0 phyllodes tumour   Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:30 am
lmr112013 0 Malignant Phyllodes tumor   Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:20 am
Mlwkq2 0 Phyllodes   Mon Sep 10, 2018 7:37 pm
TheBraes 1 Phyllodes tumour   Thu Aug 09, 2018 10:46 am
caevansx 0 Phyllodes malignant tumour   Sat Jul 28, 2018 4:26 pm
phyllode 0 phyllode   Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:54 pm
Jansbrother 0 Phyllodes metastatic   Sun May 27, 2018 3:47 pm
Roseanne 0 Phyllodes tumor borderline   Thu May 17, 2018 7:31 am
tRoseH6701 0 Borderline Phyllodes Tumor   Thu May 03, 2018 6:20 pm
Sarahbjordan 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Thu Apr 19, 2018 10:13 am
reikinani7 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Thu Mar 15, 2018 7:54 pm
Phyllodesb 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Sat Feb 24, 2018 11:23 pm
sjc91 0 Benign Phyllodes Tumor   Thu Feb 15, 2018 8:05 pm
Care4u 0 Malignant phylloid tumor   Sat Jan 27, 2018 6:25 pm
layla7799 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:52 pm
Gyps 0 Phyllodes Borderline   Tue Dec 19, 2017 2:47 pm
Moxie1 0 borderline Phyllodes tumor   Mon Dec 18, 2017 5:04 pm
jennyk 0 malignant phyllodes tumor   Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:52 pm
JollyG 0 Borderline phyllodes tumour   Fri Nov 24, 2017 7:55 am
angelbabyok_2 0 Phyllodes   Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:30 pm
kaymarie 0 Borderline Phyllodes Tumor   Thu Nov 09, 2017 2:27 pm
nettamarie 0 Phyllodes tumor   Mon Nov 06, 2017 4:43 pm
kitty17 1 Borderline Phyllodes Tumor   Sun Nov 05, 2017 9:06 pm
TallTimbers 0 Phyllodes tumor-benign   Thu Sep 28, 2017 3:55 am
OrchidNinja 0 Phyllode Tumour Fibroadenomas   Tue Aug 22, 2017 12:45 am
mamajess 0 Malignant Phyllodes Tumor   Fri Aug 04, 2017 10:59 am
Yummy 0 Benign phyllode tumor   Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:38 pm
Diannemk 0 Phyllodes   Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:38 am
tenyearsout 0 malignant phyllodes tumor   Sat Jul 01, 2017 2:17 pm
karakgo 0 Low grade phyllodes   Wed Jun 21, 2017 11:45 pm
drkkgraham 1 Malignent Phyllodes Tumor   Mon May 22, 2017 4:33 pm
Gearodin 0 Phyllodes tumour   Mon May 08, 2017 4:10 pm
Tershme 0 Phyllodes   Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:50 pm
Franni 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Wed Apr 12, 2017 12:55 pm
rtin 0 Phyllodes Tumour   Sat Apr 01, 2017 8:21 pm
nlt 0 Malignant Phyllodes Tumor   Tue Mar 21, 2017 1:45 pm
Vbmom21 0 Still waiting   Thu Mar 16, 2017 1:33 pm
Rackles 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:58 pm
Egchang 1 Borderline phyllodes tumor of the breast   Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:10 am
burkechristine 1 Phyllodes Tumor, Borderline   Tue Jan 24, 2017 4:03 pm
Pingpongabyss 0 Phyllodes tumor   Thu Dec 22, 2016 10:38 pm
laurentiu 0 Malignant Sarcomatized Phyllodes Tumor   Mon Dec 12, 2016 9:50 am
mygreatnicole 1 Low grade phyllodes   Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:51 am
Mauspauv 0 Phyllodes Tumor   Sat Nov 05, 2016 12:33 am
kcsunseeker 0 low grade phyllodes tumor   Tue Oct 18, 2016 3:12 am
lorilett 0 borderline phyllodes tumor   Mon Oct 10, 2016 2:59 pm
K45 0 Rare Borderline Phyllodes Tumor   Sun Aug 21, 2016 2:12 am
Tsowka72 1 Phyllodes tumor   Wed Aug 10, 2016 4:28 pm
sweetart1 0 Malignant Phyllodes Tumor   Wed Aug 10, 2016 7:47 am

cron