Sarcoma, Soft Tissue, & Rare Bone Tumors

Angiosarcoma, carcinosarcoma, chondrosarcoma, clear cell, dermatofibrosarcoma protuberans, epithelioid, ewings, gastrointestinal stromal tumor, hemangiopericytoma, histiocytic, leiomyosarcoma, liposarcoma, malignant fibrous histiocytoma, myxofibrosarcoma, osteosarcoma, primitive neuro-echtodermal, rhabdomyosarcoma, sarcoma, soft tissue, synovial, undifferentiated pleomorphic, Wilms Tumor This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
okchockeynut 1 Leiomyosarcoma   Wed Mar 17, 2010 11:34 am
vetter 2 soft tissue sarcoma   Mon Apr 19, 2010 12:18 pm
southcarolinalady 1 dermatofibrosarcoma protuberans   Thu May 06, 2010 3:41 pm
tom1kat 7 stage II anal carcinoma   Sun May 09, 2010 1:34 pm
beckster99 2 High-grade pleomorphic liposarcoma   Fri Jul 09, 2010 2:58 pm
L Andrews 3 Acral Myxoinflammatory Fibroblastic Sarcoma   Wed Aug 04, 2010 5:04 pm
LakeLady 1 Clear Cell Sarcoma   Sun Aug 08, 2010 7:36 am
Aberdeenf14 2 Giant Cell Tumor of the Sacrum   Sun Aug 08, 2010 5:01 pm
puebler 1 leiomyosarcoma of the bone   Fri Aug 13, 2010 11:27 am
Kara 1 Dermafibrosarcoma   Tue Aug 24, 2010 10:23 am
scndynacom 3 Clear Cell Sarcoma   Tue Sep 07, 2010 7:51 am
ptmenotti 2 rare sarcoma that could not be classified
Fort Myers
Fri Sep 10, 2010 6:35 am
rambellwood 2 Leiomyosarcoma
Texas, Unite States
Mon Sep 13, 2010 4:53 pm
ckerry 1 Carcinosarcoma of the vaginal wall   Fri Oct 01, 2010 10:12 am
Lawren 2 Myxoinflammatory Fibroblastic Sarcoma
US
Sun Oct 24, 2010 12:54 am
SparkyDMFD 1 Kidney Angiosarcoma
Des Moines, IA
Mon Oct 25, 2010 9:04 pm
tigergod 1 Clear Cell Scarcoma
Durham, NC
Tue Nov 16, 2010 4:59 pm
Hitchhiker 1 Osseous Metasteses Leiomyosarcoma   Sat Nov 20, 2010 4:03 pm
shar82 1 Clear Cell Sarcoma   Tue Jan 11, 2011 7:22 pm
kat1545 1 clear cell sarcoma   Sun Jan 16, 2011 3:10 pm
kfparke 1 Uterine carcinosarcoma (mixed malarian malignant tumor)   Fri Mar 04, 2011 10:03 am
fightinit 2 Leiomyosarcoma   Sun Mar 06, 2011 6:06 am
hanna0001 1 Undifferentiated Embryonal Sarcoma of the Liver   Fri Mar 11, 2011 4:06 pm
ndudkowski 4 adrenal carcinoma-sarcoma   Wed Apr 27, 2011 2:58 pm
survivingmomof2 1 Ewing's Sarcoma   Thu May 05, 2011 9:06 pm
proton7x 1 Leiomyosarcoma   Fri May 06, 2011 8:56 am
marymem 9 phyllodes tumor   Tue May 10, 2011 12:08 pm
rrm 3 langerhans cell sarcoma   Fri Jul 08, 2011 1:59 pm
bill545 5 LMS   Sat Jul 09, 2011 7:38 pm
IndyKurt 1 LMS   Sun Aug 07, 2011 5:27 am
williamsdi 1 Stage3 Ovarian/Carcinoma Sarcoma   Thu Aug 11, 2011 3:40 pm
colourfultraveller 1 aggressive fibromatosis
Sheffield, UK
Mon Sep 26, 2011 7:58 am
annalexandria 2 carcinosarcoma of the colon
Seattle WA
Mon Oct 03, 2011 10:27 am
sugarbird 1 soft tissue sarcoma   Wed Oct 19, 2011 5:26 pm
ireland 0 leiomyosarcoma   Tue Nov 08, 2011 7:57 pm
sagarshivam 0 Leiomyosarcoma   Wed Nov 09, 2011 1:12 am
FAFA 0 Clear cell Sarcoma   Fri Nov 11, 2011 7:13 am
Jack Johnson 1 Agressive fibromatosis   Mon Nov 14, 2011 6:33 pm
ghettobilly 2 Dermatofibrosarcoma Protuberans   Sat Dec 10, 2011 11:07 am
StrongJoe 0 ewing's sarcoma   Sun Dec 11, 2011 8:26 am
muleskinner392 1 High Grade Sarcoma, Not Further Classified   Mon Dec 12, 2011 7:56 am
celgul 0 Clear Cell Sarcoma   Fri Dec 23, 2011 11:19 pm
lyndalou68 0 sarcoma   Sun Jan 01, 2012 6:43 pm
Purplecrown 0 Uterine Leiomyosarcoma   Mon Jan 02, 2012 11:22 am
melanie knoll 0 uterine sarcoma   Fri Jan 06, 2012 1:14 pm
mellis61 0 mpnst   Wed Jan 11, 2012 12:53 pm
Darryl 1 Clear Cell Sarcoma   Fri Jan 13, 2012 2:12 pm
7daughters 0 malignant fibrous histiocytoma   Fri Jan 20, 2012 11:44 pm
CancerMom 0 Desmoplastic Small Round Cell   Sat Jan 21, 2012 9:50 am
tkirkland75 0 Sarcoma   Sat Jan 21, 2012 9:53 am