Sarcoma, Soft Tissue, & Rare Bone Tumors

Angiosarcoma, carcinosarcoma, chondrosarcoma, clear cell, dermatofibrosarcoma protuberans, epithelioid, ewings, gastrointestinal stromal tumor, hemangiopericytoma, histiocytic, leiomyosarcoma, liposarcoma, malignant fibrous histiocytoma, myxofibrosarcoma, osteosarcoma, primitive neuro-echtodermal, rhabdomyosarcoma, sarcoma, soft tissue, synovial, undifferentiated pleomorphic, Wilms Tumor This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Cancer Diagnosis Website, Location Joined
deedee823 1 Soft Tissue Sarcoma   Sat Feb 04, 2012 7:59 am
darbylee 0 giant single cell tumor   Mon Feb 13, 2012 11:19 am
mrkibria 1 Infantile Fibrosarcoma   Mon Feb 13, 2012 12:23 pm
Tunstallchick 0 Angiosarcoma   Tue Feb 14, 2012 4:25 pm
CaliforniaCat 0 High Grade Pleomorphic Sarcoma   Thu Feb 23, 2012 6:56 pm
Rachel R 1 Clear Cell Sarcoma
Myerstown PA
Fri Feb 24, 2012 10:59 am
mlange 0 leiomysarcoma   Sat Feb 25, 2012 6:09 am
koefod 0 Hemangiopericytoma   Thu Mar 01, 2012 4:41 pm
Clementine S. 0 Giant Cell Tumor of Sacrum   Fri Mar 09, 2012 6:09 pm
dcrabtree 0 synovial sarcoma   Tue Mar 13, 2012 12:45 pm
jennann 1 Leiomyosarcoma   Mon Mar 19, 2012 12:52 pm
jacci48 0 chondrosarcoma   Sat Mar 24, 2012 3:08 pm
evansaulnier 0 Mesenchymal ChondroSarcoma   Sun Apr 08, 2012 6:50 am
gagirlaz 0 Leiomyosarcoma   Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:45 am
debjhr 1 Clear Cell Sarcoma
Michigan
Mon Apr 16, 2012 1:44 pm
0520okc4ever 0 Malignant Peripheral Nerve Sheath Tumor   Thu Apr 19, 2012 5:09 pm
Judith1127 0 synovial sarcoma   Sat Apr 21, 2012 4:08 am
hopeseeker 0 metastatic soft tissue sarcoma   Mon Apr 30, 2012 7:22 pm
lee 1969 0 gastointestinal stromal tumour   Tue Jun 05, 2012 2:02 pm
Patty 0 Angiosarcoma Stewart Treves Syndrome   Tue Jun 05, 2012 2:33 pm
tom lipscomb 0 Follicular dendritic cell sarcoma   Wed Jun 06, 2012 8:43 pm
Clear Cell 0 clar cell sarcoma   Sun Jun 17, 2012 3:30 pm
Chris 0 Vascular Sarcoma in Thorax   Wed Jun 27, 2012 9:35 pm
Kathleen 0 Clear Cell Sarcoma.   Tue Jul 10, 2012 6:17 pm
bursana 0 epithelioid angiosarcoma   Tue Jul 17, 2012 11:01 am
stefi 0 fallopian tube carcinosarcoma   Fri Jul 20, 2012 7:02 am
Diana9kc 0 clear cell sarcoma   Sun Jul 22, 2012 7:49 pm
sherrick_diana 0 Clear Cell Sarcoma   Wed Jul 25, 2012 12:45 pm
jman52mom 0 clear cell sarcoma   Tue Jul 31, 2012 11:53 pm
klingerguard 12 clear cell sarcoma
Brasil
Wed Aug 01, 2012 5:39 pm
Shampu7644 0 Ewings sarcoma   Sun Aug 19, 2012 11:23 pm
cybashan67 0 desmoid tumour in abdomen   Mon Aug 27, 2012 4:41 am
FiveBlakStars 1 Leiomyosarcoma   Tue Sep 04, 2012 12:33 pm
dfspgirl 2 Dermatofibrosarcoma Protuberans   Sat Sep 15, 2012 6:23 pm
Clue63 1 Uterine leiomyosarcoma
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Tue Sep 25, 2012 8:55 pm
Jim 0 Myxoid Liposarcoma with Bone Metastisis
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Thu Sep 27, 2012 10:41 pm
jenn1972 0 epithelioid sarcoma   Tue Oct 02, 2012 11:03 pm
peacecorn 0 retroperitoneal liposarcoma   Fri Oct 05, 2012 10:13 am
punky1369 1 Histiocytic Sarcoma   Sat Oct 06, 2012 12:46 am
zyzzster 0 epithelioid sarcoma   Mon Oct 29, 2012 10:52 pm
Fahad 0 Leiomyosarcoma   Tue Oct 30, 2012 12:26 pm
LindaY 0 rhabdomyosarcoma   Fri Nov 30, 2012 5:47 pm
nick 1 clear cell sarcoma
Gisborne New Zealand
Wed Dec 05, 2012 4:58 am
bmflavin 0 follicular dendritic cell sarcoma   Wed Dec 19, 2012 3:42 pm
sbcaul 0 LipoSarcoma   Mon Jan 07, 2013 9:37 pm
patsbuc 0 liposarcoma   Thu Jan 10, 2013 9:38 pm
swanny67 0 Sarcoma - undifferentiated pleomorphic   Tue Jan 15, 2013 8:21 am
MorgansMom 1 Extrarenal Rhabdosarcoma   Thu Jan 17, 2013 8:34 pm
aimless1 0 leiomyo sarcoma   Sat Feb 02, 2013 7:24 am
annastomose 0 soft tissues sarcoma   Wed Feb 13, 2013 10:47 pm